Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albany Stratton VA Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
377 reviews
|Hospitalists|Albany, NY 12208

113 Holland Ave, Albany, NY 12208

(518) 626-5000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
377 reviews
5201
  
460
  
320
  
222
  
150
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Arredondo review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Andrea Arredondo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 05:37 AM
I had a great experience at the plastic surgery department! The staff was amazing! Thank you Dr. Dolph, Dr. Baltodano-fallas, and Laurie for the amazing patient care you provided �
Daniel Velazquez review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Daniel Velazquez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 17:54 PM
Excellent people work here .they show commitment ,interest any many are also veterans . While occasionally you may encounter a situation. You have to remember that situations are always possible even in public hospitals. the majority of nurses, doctors and people associate with the hospital are genuine caring individuals.
Chris Traver review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Chris Traver on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 10:50 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Dea De Marco review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Dea De Marco on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 12:44 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Norm Eaga review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Norm Eaga on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 18:53 PM
I gave you a 1 star review because you employ a gaybasher. I have a screenshot of him posting hate speech, the pic comtains his name and the hatespeech
Respond to negative reviews
James McGivern review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
James McGivern on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 02:09 AM
Try to go thru the Veteran's Choice program, it takes forever. I first got 12 visits to an Acupuncturist and it was working too, but to continue your visits will take forever. I was told my Primary Care put me in on Dec. 2017 & 2 Jan. to continue my treatment. The Acupuncturist tried to request visits for my lower back pain too, but it was lost. Then I find out the Chief Medical Officer stated that Acupuncture is not a cure...??? NO kidding there is NO cure. But she approved it, then she left the VA and my request sat their until now. They would rather give you the needle in the spine that my or may not help and does more damage than it does good in the long run.
Respond to negative reviews
Raquel Crute review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Raquel Crute on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 12:49 PM
GREAT CARE....GREAT TEAM....GREAT DOCTORS.....GREAT CAFETERIA ....GREAT RECEPTION....GREAT CONVENIENCE....GREAT FACILITY.....GREAT SUPPORT.....GREAT RESOURCES....MY GREAT THANK YOU....
Leo Smith Jr. review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Leo Smith Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 15:07 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Carl L Richey Jr review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Carl L Richey Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 08:07 AM
I just had my second Cataract Surgery on Oct 17th...I am Good to Go.. I was Treated with Love and Care By Everyone there.. Thank You All Soo Much...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.