Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albany Stratton VA Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
378 reviews
|Hospitalists|Albany, NY 12208

113 Holland Ave, Albany, NY 12208

(518) 626-5000

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
378 reviews
5201
  
460
  
320
  
222
  
151
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Greg review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Dennis Greg on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 16:54 PM
Chelsea McAdam review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Chelsea McAdam on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 11:59 AM
Lets add some more to this review, shall we? Is there any particular reason why no here can do their job? My husband's psych doctor (Dr. Haley) is absolutely useless. He constantly ignores our phone calls, messages, and emails. My husband runs out of his medications constantly because his doctor just doesn't care enough to refill them. Then when we complain, we are told to "hang in there." Easy for the people on the other end of the phone to say, as I can only assume they do ...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Paul Zostant review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Paul Zostant on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 08:17 AM
Phenomenal professional care. Now on to PT. I would recommend them to every Veteran
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Brian Doherty review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Brian Doherty on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 16:16 PM
The parking there is terrible. I always have to leave an extra half hour early to make sure I get a spot. Especially when they have job fairs and whatnot there, you might as well take a taxi or cancel your appointment. The care I received I don't have any complaints about.
Duane Breault review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Duane Breault on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 19:11 PM
It's disgusting how the system is set up. And how the v.a. hospitals are second hand. They should be better then private hospitals. We're the damn government. Should have the best of everything right. For our heroes who take bullets and eat scrap metal from explosions saving are behind. Wrong. Half the time even the Dr is a student putting time in to pay for schooling. Second Hand. Don't even wanna be there. It's upsetting to say the least. I truly have other words I could use for my true feelings.
James D. DeLacey review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
James D. DeLacey on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 07:13 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Lona K. Foster-Bleyl review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Lona K. Foster-Bleyl on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 13:31 PM
I am greatful for the Dr.s at the VA however I am Very disappointed that my last appt I Was taken in 50 minutes late! I always have to wait 30- to 45 minutes before scheduled appt. to be seen
Jane Nelson Tormey review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Jane Nelson Tormey on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 12:29 PM
Friendly staff, the building was very clean and everything was perfect.
Glenn P Passino Sr. review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Glenn P Passino Sr. on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 15:24 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.