Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albany Stratton VA Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
378 reviews
|Hospitalists|Albany, NY 12208

113 Holland Ave, Albany, NY 12208

(518) 626-5000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
378 reviews
5201
  
460
  
320
  
222
  
151
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Jordon review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Randy Jordon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 10:20 AM
Appointment went quickly and was able to get right in for xrays. The whole experience was much better than I anticipated. I had to wait 3 months for my primary appointment!
Wendy York review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Wendy York on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 12:49 PM
I find most personnel at this VA seem like they enjoy their jobs now. That reflects on how I am treated which has improved
Victor Begin review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Victor Begin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 08:41 AM
Waited an hour and never got to see the doctor. Jamie is great and not his fault. Will say doctor called me to apologize but it does nothing to address my issues and how long will I have to wait for another appointment? I do love this place but this was a bad day
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Michael DeSarbo review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Michael DeSarbo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 14:27 PM
They helped me out with numerous health care issues to this the best
Paul Palmatier Sr. review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Paul Palmatier Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 10:56 AM
The Albany VA Hospital has always been a good place to go for medical care. I hear bad things about the VA from time to time. But The Albany VA has always been first rate to me. They have helped me though a service connected hearing loss and prostate cancer. We are still working on the prostate cancer. Not even so much as a bad attitude there. They are a busy place and you have to wait sometimes. Hope more staff and money is coming their way soon.
Gaylen Catellier review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Gaylen Catellier on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 10:01 AM
Lester Platt review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Lester Platt on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 17:51 PM
Took very good care and were very polite. Very knowledgeable and answered every question
William Harrington review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
William Harrington on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 14:26 PM
Christine Filuta review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Christine Filuta on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 19:30 PM
Love the Albany MY Stratton VA doctors, primary, clinical, surgical etc., and nurses, I've had numerous surgeries at this hospital and another coming up next week. I've complete trust and faith in the staff. I hear so many vets complain about their treatment, by clerical, nurses, doctors, there's a great way to end this treatment. YOU, the veteran, lock their heels then and there, take it a step further and contact patient advocate, no resolution, contact the hospital directors office. Without veterans, these people wouldn't be employed!!! Myself, I'm treated with dignity and respect because I give that. I'm honored to get great treatment at the Stratton Veterans Hospital in Albany NY.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.