Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albany Stratton VA Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
380 reviews
|Hospitalists|Albany, NY 12208

113 Holland Ave, Albany, NY 12208

(518) 626-5000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
380 reviews
5202
  
460
  
320
  
223
  
151
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Budd Stover review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Budd Stover on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 13:54 PM
The Albany VA has cancelled my cat scan for the second time each time they call me two or three days just before it this is why we need president Donald Trump VA Healthcare System sucks they patronize you and they tell you that the technician says that you are not due for it who did a technician I want a doctor that wants to check my lung for a spot that might be cancer
Dikeisha Oso Pretty Sanders review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Dikeisha Oso Pretty Sanders on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 12:02 PM
Love This Hospital They Are Taking Good Care Of My Father That's Sick
Michelle Marie Safford review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Michelle Marie Safford on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 04:35 AM
I went to the VA hospital yesterday for the first time with my dad who serviced.. I was so highly impressed with how clean and organized the facility was. I got goosebumps every time one of the employees took time to stop and thank my dad for his services. The doctor was very understanding and patient with us and explained everything in simpler terms. I couldn't have asked for a more wonderful experience and I haven't stopped talking about it since. thank you all for all that you do for all the vets that you encounter with everyday it is greatly appreciated it makes me think that there is still hope in America
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Rigo Balls-suarez review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Rigo Balls-suarez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 04:28 AM
Steve Dick review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Steve Dick on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 18:48 PM
Here at the Nursing home section they take real good care of us .we just don't get a lot of Visitors but the food is getting better, if your free on a Saturday or Sunday come over and visit me everyone is welcome 1:00pm-9:00pm @ 113 Holland av. Albany Ny 12208.
David Washum review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
David Washum on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 04:44 AM
Bob Collins review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Bob Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 07:19 AM
Betty Dzikowski review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Betty Dzikowski on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 11:14 AM
John Safford review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
John Safford on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 02:54 AM
The Elks give out Ice Cream and popcorn to all patients and visitors at the Stratton VA Hospital in Albany each Sunday. Different Elk lodges participate so there is a regular 4-5 week rotation. What is surprising to learn is that it was the Elks organization who originated the VA Hospitals. It seems to me that the simplest acts of kindness often have the greatest impact in the lives of individuals (on both sides of the giving and receiving).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.