Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albany Stratton VA Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
380 reviews
|Hospitalists|Albany, NY 12208

113 Holland Ave, Albany, NY 12208

(518) 626-5000

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
380 reviews
5202
  
460
  
320
  
223
  
151
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlos Javier Carrion review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Carlos Javier Carrion on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 19:22 PM
I have to be honest....I have a team here that really take good care of me. They have help me with my struggle and call to check on me. Though I will be moving in will not give them up. I know everyone has thier opinion but this is mine.
Tony Bergin Sr. review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Tony Bergin Sr. on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 06:04 AM
Well sometimes I wait for sometime in ER. But I feel I get treated very well. The times I have had to stay in hospital I was treated great. There have been a few times I have woke up in ICU. And they have treated me great. Like yesterday I had a appointment at 10.00am and another one at 1:00pm. When I got done with my first appointment I went up to my next appointment and told them I was going to wait in waiting room maybe take a nap. No big deal I told them. Well I was home by 12:30pm. So once again VA has done well by me. Albany's VA is one of the best hospital's I have been. Great nurses and doctors.
Anis Attia review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Anis Attia on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 02:50 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
PattyMike Figueras review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
PattyMike Figueras on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 13:41 PM
Kay Storms Fisk review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Kay Storms Fisk on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:23 AM
Captian Commo review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Captian Commo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 13:24 PM
Just brought a distressed vet in for help. Called ahead to let them know when we got there they called him by his first name made him feel comfortable. Maybe this will work was what he told me as I was leaving. Time will tell good first impression though.
SandiLyn Sherman Rivet review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
SandiLyn Sherman Rivet on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 14:09 PM
Thank you to all the staff, nurses, interns and doctors who made the last two weeks of my War Hero, my personal hero, my Grandfather's life, a pleasent, peaceful and respected time. His passing this morning was with knowing he was loved by his family and cared for and respected in the most honored way that our wounded WWII Naval warrior deserved. Robert Gusberti will be forever in our hearts, but you had a special place in his.
Valerie Bernard Trossbach review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Valerie Bernard Trossbach on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 14:17 PM
The VA has had an upgrade since I was there 5 yrs ago with my Dad. Looks beautiful. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Was there with generation #2, my daughter. Thank you all for your kindness.
Paul Cort review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Paul Cort on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 10:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.