Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albany Stratton VA Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
371 reviews
|Hospitalists|Albany, NY 12208

113 Holland Ave, Albany, NY 12208

(518) 626-5000

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
371 reviews
5198
  
460
  
320
  
222
  
147
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeannine Mannarino on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 02:24 AM
I want to take a moment to give a shout out to Linda from mammography. She makes a awkward test into a comfortable visit.
Deborah Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 05:03 AM
I think they are awesome !
Bonnie Webster on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:22 AM
👍🏼....Have visited relatives there...
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Lynn Miller Hegeman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 01:06 AM
We are from out of town and I can say nothing but good things about the treatment and care my husband has received from all of the staff. Although he has been extremely ill my stress level has been kept at a minimum due to the compitent and compassionate Care he has received. I thank each and every one.
Bryan Weiss on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 03:58 AM
willingness to help all Veterans
Sam Iam on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 01:16 AM
Competent, prompt and courteous care.
Aaron Joseph on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 09:09 AM
Amy Koolwhip on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 04:17 AM
They are very good to their veterans!!! A lot of support here.
George Denys on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 12:01 PM
My knee replacement went perfectly, awesome staff. Top level care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.