Logo White
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Own this business?
5.0
140 reviews
|Healthcare|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urologists

801 Northshore Dr

(352) 357-6786
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #700

(407) 303-2474
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700
5.0
(11) · Doctors

100 W Gore St # 605

(407) 843-2550
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #200

(407) 303-1812
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10960 Dylan Loren Cir

(407) 420-7952
About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
140 reviews
5138
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 06:27 AM
Best dental practice in the Orlando Area. I would not go anywhere else. Staff is friendly and extremely professional
Ardyth A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 07:43 AM
As usual, Cynthia is very thorough in this procedure from beginning to end. She always asks if there are any areas in my mouth that are bothering me, and takes a look if I have anything to point out. She always schedules my cleanings well ahead of time and makes sure I have the supplies I need to carry on with proper dental care at home. If I have to have any x-rays done, which I really hate because it hurts, Cynthia tries really hard to work around the situation. She always asks if I have taken my meds before she begins the cleaning procedure. She is very professional, courteous, and conscientious about each and every patient. Makes you look forwrd to the next visit!
Dorothy * A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 09:35 AM
I had my crown put in today. Dr. Patel is the best! He always comes in to say hi even if I don't need to see him. All of the staff are terrific too. They are pleasant and helpful. I feel so fortunate to have them all for my dental are.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:01 AM
Such a professional office and amazing staff. These people know their stuff.
Jeannette R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 09:32 AM
As always, my recent visit to Dr. Panel's office was as enjoyable as usual. While the care and treatment was outstanding, thank you Cynthia, the exceptional point is this type of appointment is the usual. Not special treatment because I am a rock star, cause I'm not, but the kind of care that says I'm special just because I am in their house. Thank you
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 03:15 AM
I've used Cynthia for probably close to 30 years as my hygienist. Needless to say if she wasn't great I would have switched to someone else. She's gentle yet does an excellent cleaning job. Everyone I have dealt with at this practice is awesome. I highly recommend it.
Elizabeth W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 02:18 AM
Dr. Patel had been patient in discussing treatment options, and combines dentistry, engineering, and aesthetics. Just what I want in a dentist. The rest of the staff are competent, efficient, and friendly. Anticicpating extensive work, I choose this office after visiting four others.
Gil S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:16 AM
I just completed a six month dental procedure that involved a jaw bone graft and installing of an implant. The results were outstanding! Dr. Patel and his team took me through this process using the latest technology and techniques. There was minimal discomfort with maximum care and professionalism. I highly recommend Winter Park Dental to anyone looking for excellent dental services.
Brett Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 09:25 AM
Dr. Koller performed a double inguinal hernia repair on me at the University Surgical Center in Winter Park. Overall it was a great experience and the doctor and staff were very friendly. The process consisted of a consultation appt and simple online registration at hospital, surgery a couple weeks later, and finally a quick follow-up visit to remove 3 stiches. Recovery has been easy and low pain. We scheduled it for a Friday and I was up and walking hours after surgery and back to (light duty) work that Monday. Now closing in on 2 weeks post op and I feel great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.