Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Surgeons|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

303 N Clyde Morris Blvd

(386) 254-4000
5.0
(1) · Urologists

801 Northshore Dr

(352) 357-6786
5.0
(19) · Surgeons

4543 Pleasant Hill Rd Spc A

(407) 933-7900
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #200

(407) 303-1812
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

100 W Gore St # 605

(407) 843-2550
About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
143 reviews
5141
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/07/2016, 00:15 AM
The girls upfront are always welcoming & caring. I have been going to this practice for along time. Going to the dentist isn't fun but I can say I don't mind coming here. Dr. Patel is wonderful & will make sure your comfortable. I cant thank them enough for their services !! I cant forget Cynthia my hygienist she's awesome
Michelle L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/03/2016, 05:00 AM
Love these guys! The reception staff is always personable and precise with scheduling and assisting needs. Dr. Patel goes above and beyond in listening to your concerns and making sure all of them are taken care of.
Alma G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/30/2016, 01:59 AM
Always a great experience and excellent staff.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Frank * L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 08:57 AM
All service, from beginning to end, can not be exceeded. If #1 is the best add a couple more points better. From the time you walk into the door until you leave. This appointment was for Cynthia King (and believe me) she provides a service which CAN'T be be exceeded any place at any time. Thank you for your service.
Essie * S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/15/2016, 08:56 AM
No one enjoys going to the dentist, but this office is truly an exception. All the office personnel are extremely friendly and courteous. This office makes what is not usually a fun experience so much nicer. Dr Patel is the greatest!
Kerrin S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/10/2016, 06:21 AM
My initial visit at Winter Park Dental was great! They were prompt, friendly, and very helpful! I am looking forward to getting my teeth cleaned next week. It is not often you hear a phrase like that :o) but this place makes going to the dentist a breeze!
Business Response:

Thank you Kerrin for the nice review! It was a pleasure to meet you yesterday.

Mary S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/08/2016, 06:18 AM
The front desk staff; the technical
Elsie* B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/04/2016, 05:41 AM
Nancy is a great hygeniest (hope I spelled it right). She gives me good advise on equipment and techniques to improve my cleaning.
Dennis * V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/02/2016, 04:03 AM
The appointment was excellent. Cynthia King is very though and professional. Doctor Patel provides very detailed exams.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.