Logo White
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Surgeons|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Surgeons

2200 W 1st St

(407) 321-3040
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1149 Main St

(352) 674-2080
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

303 N Clyde Morris Blvd

(386) 254-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

40100 US-27

(863) 422-4971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Nephrologists

306 Mohawk Rd

(352) 394-1361
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

7345 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 248-8862

1 person is looking at this business

About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
143 reviews
5141
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:48 AM
As always the staff us really friendly and make you feel really comfortable. My deep cleaning did not hurt. I receive compliments on a daily basis about my teeth. ☺
Dennis * B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 08:33 AM
Had my teeth cleaned by Nancy yesterday, always does a great job with a great attitude. The whole office, including Dr. Patel are nice people to deal with.
Margot B/* F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 07:52 AM
Dr Patel, Cynthia, Amber and Nancy are the most caring people. They welcome you with a smile and always make you feel that you are special. How many people can say that about their dentist and his staff. What is even more important is that Dr. Patel is excellent in his field and the dental hygienists are outstanding. I give them 5 stars but they actually deserve 10 stars.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bette B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:25 AM
From the tim you enter the office until you leave, you are treated as thought you were the only patient there.....a truly caring group.....
Alicia S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/02/2017, 03:13 AM
LOVE Cynthia and Winter Park Dental
Rachel S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/23/2017, 01:58 AM
Love everyone in this practice! So professional and accommodating!
Pamela W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 05:14 AM
Awesome. From the minute I walk in and am greeted by my name to the time I leave, with my freshly cleaned teeth, I am treated like family. I have been going to this practice for over ten years and I am so happy with the care and attentuon I have received. Everyone is very professional and kind. See you guys in six months:)
Jaynna P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 02:51 AM
I really like the services they provide and their prices are actually very affordable, they provide you with the information you need in order to keep your teeth healthy. And my daughter LOVES the goody bags she gets after her teeth cleanings. Thank You Winter Park Dental.
Robert J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 04:07 AM
Yesterday, I had my 6 month exam and cleaning at Winter Park Dental with Cynthia. It was a delight as she is very efficient and on time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.