Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
159 reviews
|Surgeons|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1000 W Broadway St Ste 105A

(321) 842-3300
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1149 Main St

(352) 674-2080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1061 Medical Center Dr Suite 310

(386) 490-1722
5.0
(27) · Surgeons

2200 W 1st St

(407) 321-3040
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

511 Medical Plaza Dr 101

(352) 728-6808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Surgeons

2501 N Orange Ave #537N

(407) 894-4693
About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
159 reviews
5157
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 06:27 AM
Best dental practice in the Orlando Area. I would not go anywhere else. Staff is friendly and extremely professional
Ardyth A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 07:43 AM
As usual, Cynthia is very thorough in this procedure from beginning to end. She always asks if there are any areas in my mouth that are bothering me, and takes a look if I have anything to point out. She always schedules my cleanings well ahead of time and makes sure I have the supplies I need to carry on with proper dental care at home. If I have to have any x-rays done, which I really hate because it hurts, Cynthia tries really hard to work around the situation. She always asks if I have taken my meds before she begins the cleaning procedure. She is very professional, courteous, and conscientious about each and every patient. Makes you look forwrd to the next visit!
Dorothy * A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 09:35 AM
I had my crown put in today. Dr. Patel is the best! He always comes in to say hi even if I don't need to see him. All of the staff are terrific too. They are pleasant and helpful. I feel so fortunate to have them all for my dental are.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:01 AM
Such a professional office and amazing staff. These people know their stuff.
Jeannette R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 09:32 AM
As always, my recent visit to Dr. Panel's office was as enjoyable as usual. While the care and treatment was outstanding, thank you Cynthia, the exceptional point is this type of appointment is the usual. Not special treatment because I am a rock star, cause I'm not, but the kind of care that says I'm special just because I am in their house. Thank you
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 03:15 AM
I've used Cynthia for probably close to 30 years as my hygienist. Needless to say if she wasn't great I would have switched to someone else. She's gentle yet does an excellent cleaning job. Everyone I have dealt with at this practice is awesome. I highly recommend it.
Elizabeth W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 02:18 AM
Dr. Patel had been patient in discussing treatment options, and combines dentistry, engineering, and aesthetics. Just what I want in a dentist. The rest of the staff are competent, efficient, and friendly. Anticicpating extensive work, I choose this office after visiting four others.
Gil S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:16 AM
I just completed a six month dental procedure that involved a jaw bone graft and installing of an implant. The results were outstanding! Dr. Patel and his team took me through this process using the latest technology and techniques. There was minimal discomfort with maximum care and professionalism. I highly recommend Winter Park Dental to anyone looking for excellent dental services.
Brett Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 09:25 AM
Dr. Koller performed a double inguinal hernia repair on me at the University Surgical Center in Winter Park. Overall it was a great experience and the doctor and staff were very friendly. The process consisted of a consultation appt and simple online registration at hospital, surgery a couple weeks later, and finally a quick follow-up visit to remove 3 stiches. Recovery has been easy and low pain. We scheduled it for a Friday and I was up and walking hours after surgery and back to (light duty) work that Monday. Now closing in on 2 weeks post op and I feel great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.