Logo White
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Own this business?
5.0
140 reviews
|Healthcare|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urologists

801 Northshore Dr

(352) 357-6786
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #700

(407) 303-2474
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700
5.0
(11) · Doctors

100 W Gore St # 605

(407) 843-2550
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #200

(407) 303-1812
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10960 Dylan Loren Cir

(407) 420-7952
About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
140 reviews
5138
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan* B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/13/2019, 17:46 PM
Always a pleasure dealing with the staff. Always a smile for me and go out of their way to ensure my needs are met or exceeded.
Elsa M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/06/2019, 03:38 AM
I was there yesterday for my dental cleaning. I got there a little late due to traffic but they still took me in and did everything in an efficient, timely manner. The front staff was courteous and professional as always. Cynthia, my hygienist is sweet, personable and ever so gentle. I appreciate her for so much for her gentleness! And Dr. Patel, always a pleasure to see him, very professional.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Elsa! We love having patient's like you!

Thomas O. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/10/2019, 07:59 AM
The entire team at WP dental are awesome.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Maxwell W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/22/2019, 14:44 PM
The staff at Winter Park Dental is always genuinely friendly, helpful, and definitely knowledgeable. Makes the entire visit pleasurable from start to finish. Sort of makes a visit to the dentist something to look forward to! Is that possible? I say yes with this staff. Well run office and everything that goes along with it. Keep up the great work.
Alyce-Mae* A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/15/2019, 21:13 PM
You cannot get better dental care anywhere. Dr. Patel is an excellent dentist and the office staff is a wonderful, caring group. I even got a phone call from Amy, reminding me to take my antibiotic before coming in. This a fun group to be around and they know their business.
Roger G/U J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/15/2019, 14:50 PM
These are without a doubt the Best folks in town
Andy Hilton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 04:14 AM
Dr Charles Koller Winter Park Hernia Center I am not one to let pain get to me but I do pay attention to my body. From pulled muscles and sprains to surgical removal of 6mm kidney stones. There have been times when pain has kicked me hard, 6mm kidney stones and this hernia. Wow, who would have thought so much pain can come from a left groin ( inguinal ) hernia. This hernia had been tolerable for almost two years but the last three months, pain would last 12 hours sometimes. It was time to have my hernia repaired but I was nervous. If you are reading these reviews you also know about the problems that TV commercials have run over and over. Where do you go, Social Network makes it impossible to hide from poor service and rewards you for great service. I started to research everything. Mesh, all the mesh info I could find, including a nice visit with mesh manufacturer CR Bard about placement of mesh. Surgeons, local near me, Orlando, Tampa, Mayo, and the Cleveland Clinic. The surgeon who kept coming up at the top of the list is Dr. Charles Koller. I visited with Dr. Koller and for me he suggested a light weight mesh with laparoscopic surgery and if I needed, the right side groin would be fixed while they were in there. I liked that option. After visiting with another Surgeon who offered a completely different approach and again with Dr. Koller answering a few more of my questions, I scheduled my repair for late November 2018, with the best surgeon my research had found. Surgery went great, I received a bilateral hernia repair, both the left and the right side of my groin area. Recovery was as Dr. Koller had said. I am a pastry chief and I restricted my lifting for about 3 weeks and today I feel better than I had in the past two years. Do not look any further, schedule your appointment with Dr. Koller today, 407-478-5060 and get yourself repaired by one of the most experienced surgeons in Florida if not in the Southeast area of the United States.
Andy Hilton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 02:52 AM
Anna M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:21 AM
I am making Winter Park Dental my primary dental care location. Office is clean and welcoming; the staff is helpful and friendly. Dr. Patel is knowledgeable, warm, and professional. He addressed things on my first visit that no other dentist has mentioned to me before. My hygienist was very insightful about her profession!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.