Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Surgeons|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1000 W Broadway St Ste 105A

(321) 842-3300
5.0
(1) · Doctors

846 Lake Howell Rd

(407) 767-2477
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

2501 N Orange Ave #537N

(407) 894-4693
5.0
(27) · Surgeons

2200 W 1st St

(407) 321-3040
5.0
(1) · Urologists

801 Northshore Dr

(352) 357-6786
5.0
(1) · Doctors

40100 US-27

(863) 422-4971
About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
143 reviews
5141
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/16/2020, 03:11 AM
The staff and Dentist make you feel like you are important and that they care about you. They were courteous and kind. Didn’t have to wait except a few minutes to get into my appointment.Cleaning was good without pain. Love you guys.👍🏻💕
Katherine H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/09/2019, 20:28 PM
I've been going to this practice for over 25 yrs: first with Dr. Mattingly (RIP) and then with Dr. Patel. Going to the dentist is never on the top of anyone's Fun List, but these folks are like extended family! They make me feel like the cousin who hasn't been seen in 6 months! When they get down to work, they are all so professional, but personable. And gentle, careful, concerned about how I am feeling, and educate me on what is going on in my mouth. I recently moved to Mississippi to be closer to my grandkids and I miss Dr. Patel and his staff so very much! I highly recommend you pay them a visit !
Business Response:

We miss you Cathy! Thank you for such a nice review! Hope all is well....

Angelika C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/15/2019, 04:33 AM
The techs and front desk personnel at Dr. Patel's are great. Very efficient and very personable. Dr. Patel is a top-notch dentist. I have a lot of dental work done at that office and everything he does is quality and attractive looking. I consider myself fortunate to have such good dental care.
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Jonathan* B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/13/2019, 17:46 PM
Always a pleasure dealing with the staff. Always a smile for me and go out of their way to ensure my needs are met or exceeded.
Elsa M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/06/2019, 03:38 AM
I was there yesterday for my dental cleaning. I got there a little late due to traffic but they still took me in and did everything in an efficient, timely manner. The front staff was courteous and professional as always. Cynthia, my hygienist is sweet, personable and ever so gentle. I appreciate her for so much for her gentleness! And Dr. Patel, always a pleasure to see him, very professional.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Elsa! We love having patient's like you!

Thomas O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/10/2019, 07:59 AM
The entire team at WP dental are awesome.
Maxwell W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/22/2019, 14:44 PM
The staff at Winter Park Dental is always genuinely friendly, helpful, and definitely knowledgeable. Makes the entire visit pleasurable from start to finish. Sort of makes a visit to the dentist something to look forward to! Is that possible? I say yes with this staff. Well run office and everything that goes along with it. Keep up the great work.
Alyce-Mae* A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/15/2019, 21:13 PM
You cannot get better dental care anywhere. Dr. Patel is an excellent dentist and the office staff is a wonderful, caring group. I even got a phone call from Amy, reminding me to take my antibiotic before coming in. This a fun group to be around and they know their business.
Roger G/U J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/15/2019, 14:50 PM
These are without a doubt the Best folks in town
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.