Logo White
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Own this business?
5.0
140 reviews
|Healthcare|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urologists

801 Northshore Dr

(352) 357-6786
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #700

(407) 303-2474
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700
5.0
(11) · Doctors

100 W Gore St # 605

(407) 843-2550
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #200

(407) 303-1812
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10960 Dylan Loren Cir

(407) 420-7952
About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
140 reviews
5138
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:04 AM
I'm so pleased with the work Dr. Patel and his staff have done. I am no longer embarassed to open my mouth and my new teeth look very natural. Thanks to everyone there.
Alejandro G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 03:35 AM
I have been with WP Dental for over a year now and I have to say it's been an extreme pleasure. They have an incredible staff and Nancy my hygienist is really great to work with. Always a pleasant experience from the door in to door out. I am so glad that finally, I have a great set of clean teeth from my original form as they were full of plaque from years of negligence. I have to say I am overly pleased with this office that i recommend them to anyone looking for a competent and talented crew.
Agneris F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:10 AM
This place is absolutely the best! The office is beautiful and everyone working there is amazing! I've had at least 5 procedures done within the last 4 months. I never leave with pain. Dr. Patel is so down to earth and does an awesome job at explaining things and making sure you feel comfortable before proceeding with anything! Makes me wish I worked there! Impeccable job.. 10 out of 10!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Kathleen B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 01:20 AM
I am so impressed with my hygienist Cynthia at Dr. Patel's office. She is friendly, personable, professional, and caring! She always inquires about my family and my life and she is gentle and supports my decisions. I am so thankful for her!!
Kathleen C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 08:14 AM
I love how efficient, courteous, and thorough the front office staff and Cynthia King, my long-time hygienist are. Would not go any where else.
Elizabeth W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 03:27 AM
I am undergoing extensive dental procedures and Dr. Patel and his staff have been great. They are friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. Dr. Patel is patient and goes the extra mile to ensure a highly satisfactory output.
Judy C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 07:08 AM
I love coming to Dr. Patel' office for my twice a year cleaning. Every member of the staff is friendly and professional. Cynthia does an excellent job on my teeth and she takes an avid interest in the lives of my family members. All in all, it is a very pleasant experience.
Leanne B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 02:32 AM
Positive : that's my experience at Winter Park Dental. Friendly front office, great hygienist, and excellent dentist in Dr. Patel. All very good!
Penny * S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 03:54 AM
Dr. Patel and his staff are way above average in service, satisfaction and friendliness.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.