Logo White
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Surgeons|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

303 N Clyde Morris Blvd

(386) 254-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Urologists

801 Northshore Dr

(352) 357-6786
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1149 Main St

(352) 674-2080
5.0
(19) · Surgeons

4543 Pleasant Hill Rd Spc A

(407) 933-7900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #200

(407) 303-1812
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700

1 person is looking at this business

About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
143 reviews
5141
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 03:55 AM
As usual, the staff did a great job. Cynthia was wonderful. That is why, even though I live in Jacksonville, I still come to Orlando to Dr. Patel's.
Lee G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/06/2017, 07:54 AM
Always have a Great experience, have been going there for 10+ years and have always had good experiences. Cynthia is the BEST.
Tyler Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 05:11 AM
Drove an hour and a half out of the way just because of all the good feedback ive seen about Dr. Koller. I was treated with respect and had a great experience coming here. Surgery went amazingly smooth with no isues��
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Scott A/D R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 08:38 AM
Dr. Patel and his staff did an outstanding job on my new bridge yesterday. They worked for hours with a minimum of discomfort for me.
Dennis O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 08:10 AM
From Amber at the front desk to Cynthia both are excellent at what they do. I am so happy with Dr. Patel as my dentist. He really knows how to make your smile the best. Thanks again Dr. Patel.
Barbara * M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/10/2017, 03:38 AM
Dr Patel and staff are so great.
Gene* B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 09:25 AM
This was a very good painless experience, Dr Patel is great The staff could not be better, Thanks again for a great visit.
Deborah H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/16/2016, 09:14 AM
I have been going to Winter Park Dental for years. I love the friendliness of the staff, how they always know you. Dr. Patel is the best. He genuinely cares about your well being and you as a person.
Kathryn H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 05:23 AM
As a 30 year patient of Cythia King, hygienist, I always receive superior service! In recent past years Dr Patel acquired the practice. Not only is his professional expertise the best, he genuinely cares about each patient individually & takes the extra time needed to explain procedures in detail. I wish my other doctors were of his caliber.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.