Logo White
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Own this business?
5.0
137 reviews
|Healthcare|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urologists

801 Northshore Dr

(352) 357-6786
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

303 N Clyde Morris Blvd

(386) 254-4000
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #700

(407) 303-2474
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700
5.0
(11) · Doctors

100 W Gore St # 605

(407) 843-2550
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #200

(407) 303-1812
About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
137 reviews
5135
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/13/2020, 01:38 AM
Went to my scheduled visit after everything has opened back up. The office has gone above and beyond to make us feel safe, clean, and protected. As always everyone was very professional. They have continued to exceed expectations!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/12/2020, 01:20 AM
Dr. Patel & all of the staff at Winter Park Dental are amazing, caring, kind, & excellent dental professionals! The office always so efficient & they all provide amazing service every time I visit. This preventive dental care is so important! Thanks to Dr. Patel, Cynthia, Amber & Hannah for making this & every appointment (for many years now) I have at your office so pleasant!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 12:58 PM
Dr. Patel and the entire staff are outstanding. I've been a patient of this practice for many years and always receive exceptional service. I visit Cynthia twice a year (outstanding dental hygienist). When dental work is required (not often) Dr. Patel will explain what, why, and how the work will be done. I have complete confidence in his knowledge and skill. I can unequivocally recommend Winter Park Dental.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Andrea K. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 03:11 AM
The staff and Dentist make you feel like you are important and that they care about you. They were courteous and kind. Didn’t have to wait except a few minutes to get into my appointment.Cleaning was good without pain. Love you guys.👍🏻💕
Katherine H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/09/2019, 20:28 PM
I've been going to this practice for over 25 yrs: first with Dr. Mattingly (RIP) and then with Dr. Patel. Going to the dentist is never on the top of anyone's Fun List, but these folks are like extended family! They make me feel like the cousin who hasn't been seen in 6 months! When they get down to work, they are all so professional, but personable. And gentle, careful, concerned about how I am feeling, and educate me on what is going on in my mouth. I recently moved to Mississippi to be closer to my grandkids and I miss Dr. Patel and his staff so very much! I highly recommend you pay them a visit !
Business Response:

We miss you Cathy! Thank you for such a nice review! Hope all is well....

Angelika C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/15/2019, 04:33 AM
The techs and front desk personnel at Dr. Patel's are great. Very efficient and very personable. Dr. Patel is a top-notch dentist. I have a lot of dental work done at that office and everything he does is quality and attractive looking. I consider myself fortunate to have such good dental care.
Jonathan* B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/13/2019, 17:46 PM
Always a pleasure dealing with the staff. Always a smile for me and go out of their way to ensure my needs are met or exceeded.
Elsa M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 03:38 AM
I was there yesterday for my dental cleaning. I got there a little late due to traffic but they still took me in and did everything in an efficient, timely manner. The front staff was courteous and professional as always. Cynthia, my hygienist is sweet, personable and ever so gentle. I appreciate her for so much for her gentleness! And Dr. Patel, always a pleasure to see him, very professional.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Elsa! We love having patient's like you!

Thomas O. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/10/2019, 07:59 AM
The entire team at WP dental are awesome.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.