Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Surgeons|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1000 W Broadway St Ste 105A

(321) 842-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Urologists

801 Northshore Dr

(352) 357-6786
5.0
(1) · Doctors

40100 US-27

(863) 422-4971
5.0
(4) · Nephrologists

306 Mohawk Rd

(352) 394-1361

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

303 N Clyde Morris Blvd

(386) 254-4000
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

7345 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 248-8862
About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
143 reviews
5141
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daphne * F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/04/2020, 01:45 AM
Excellent care as always, Cynthia. I felt it was a very safe environment. Be safe.
Joshula 💐 F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/01/2020, 04:29 AM
My experience with the Winter Park staff has always been very good. I have been a patient there for many years and have always been pleased with the dental work and staff has always been helpful and plesant.
Suzette D. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/28/2020, 01:54 AM
Dr Patel and his staff are all professional, qualified, knowledgeable and very caring. The staff is kind and helpful just like the doctor. The office is clean with exceptional hygiene protection for patients.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Rachel S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/21/2020, 02:43 AM
Everything was awesome as always!
Pamela* B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/10/2020, 01:12 AM
Top notch dental office. Friendly and knowledgeable people, safe and comfortable environment. Highly recommend to anyone. My entire family has been going to them since 1982.
Ashok P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/26/2020, 04:42 AM
I was very happy with service good job
Amy P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/13/2020, 01:38 AM
Went to my scheduled visit after everything has opened back up. The office has gone above and beyond to make us feel safe, clean, and protected. As always everyone was very professional. They have continued to exceed expectations!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/12/2020, 01:20 AM
Dr. Patel & all of the staff at Winter Park Dental are amazing, caring, kind, & excellent dental professionals! The office always so efficient & they all provide amazing service every time I visit. This preventive dental care is so important! Thanks to Dr. Patel, Cynthia, Amber & Hannah for making this & every appointment (for many years now) I have at your office so pleasant!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/07/2020, 12:58 PM
Dr. Patel and the entire staff are outstanding. I've been a patient of this practice for many years and always receive exceptional service. I visit Cynthia twice a year (outstanding dental hygienist). When dental work is required (not often) Dr. Patel will explain what, why, and how the work will be done. I have complete confidence in his knowledge and skill. I can unequivocally recommend Winter Park Dental.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.