Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
194 reviews
|Surgeons|Winter Park, FL 32792 United States

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792 United States

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1000 W Broadway St Ste 105A

(321) 842-3300
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

303 N Clyde Morris Blvd

(386) 254-4000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #200

(407) 303-1812
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

111 N Lakemont Ave

(407) 975-3315
5.0
(1) · Doctors

40100 US-27

(863) 422-4971
5.0
(3) · Doctors

846 Lake Howell Rd

(407) 767-2477
About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
194 reviews
5190
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jean D. review for WInter Park Hernia Center
Jean D. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/02/2022, 07:45 AM
Renee was wonderful. I had new fear of teeth cleaning since Cynthia left. However her replacement Renee was very patient and explained everything she was doing. And most important, my cleaning was painless. She certainly fits in well with Dr Patel's team.
Armando V. review for WInter Park Hernia Center
Armando V. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/01/2022, 08:16 AM
you guys aredoing an excellent job. i’ve been seeing you guys for more than 30 years with dr. mattingly, cynthia and the rest of the gang. renee leblanc did an outstanding job too.. kudos dr. patel and the group!!!
Douglas A. review for WInter Park Hernia Center
Douglas A. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/05/2022, 01:19 AM
I want to reserve Emily for every future cleaning! She gave me the most gentle, precise, and thorough cleaning I’ve ever had. Before Winterpark Dental (WPD), I’ve dreaded dental cleanings because there was almost always painful under gum digging and scraping, with little actual polishing. What a refreshing pleasure Winterpark Dental is in every single aspect of Dental Care. Emily was Amazing, and fits seamlessly with the quality of care you can expect at WPD. Dr Patel must demand the same insane quality of excellence he gives every patient, from his staff. Best dental professionals nationwide, IMHO
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sherry T. review for WInter Park Hernia Center
Sherry T. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/09/2021, 00:39 AM
Dr. Patel referred me to an Oral Surgeon. The initial visit was great, but after the initial visit I was having a hard time getting the the surgeon's office to schedule me an appointment. I did everything they asked me to do, but no one called me. Yesterday I was at Winter Park Dental for a cleaning. I told Amber about what I have been going through for months. She immediately got on the phone, called the surgeon's office, was on hold for a very long time. By the time my appointment was over, Amber had me an appointment. They not only give the best dental experience in town, they go out of their way to make sure you are able to get the a referral taken care. No one goes out of their way anymore. They always do everything they can for their customers.
Eric S. review for WInter Park Hernia Center
Eric S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/17/2021, 00:30 AM
I'm the kind of guy that scares easy and dental work is one of my biggest fears. My anxiety was thru the roof and my heart rate at its max when I stepped into WPD. Within a few minutes of being around the staff I was at ease and somewhat comfortable. From the front desk to the procedure room and the exiting, I can't say enough good things about the whole experience. Emily was the hygienist that took care of me. She is simply put, professional, personal, and great at her job. When the Dr came in and introduced himself he was simply amazing. Once again I'm in contact with obviously a professional, very personable, and great at his craft. I would recommend WPD to anyone out there that is looking for a genuine group of professionals that truly care about their patience to take care of there dental needs.
Angelika C. review for WInter Park Hernia Center
Angelika C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/16/2021, 00:29 AM
Can't say enough good about this Dr. Patel and his team. He is an outstanding dentist and people often comment how nice my smile is, thanks to him. Hi techs and staff are super nice, competent and attentive. Highly recommend this dental practice.
Terra L. review for WInter Park Hernia Center
Terra L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/05/2021, 01:32 AM
Always professional, courteous and kind!
Sara V. review for WInter Park Hernia Center
Sara V. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/05/2021, 01:25 AM
The service is always friendly and top notch.
Kathleen C. review for WInter Park Hernia Center
Kathleen C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/04/2021, 01:04 AM
I love this practice! Everyone is kind and helpful, and our family had always received the best care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.