Logo White
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Own this business?
5.0
140 reviews
|Surgeons|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urologists

801 Northshore Dr

(352) 357-6786

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #700

(407) 303-2474
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700
5.0
(11) · Doctors

100 W Gore St # 605

(407) 843-2550
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #200

(407) 303-1812
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10960 Dylan Loren Cir

(407) 420-7952
About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
140 reviews
5138
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret * R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 08:10 AM
The absolute best dentistry team in Central Florida. I normally do not like to refer friends to any of my providers except in the case of Dr Patel and his staff. They are exceptional in every way. Gentle, caring, qualified and you never wait in the lobby. I did have some major work done and could not be happier with the results as have my friends that now feel the same way I do about my dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you Margaret, we appreciate your referrals and having great patients like you.

Lynda R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 04:58 AM
The hygienist was so gentle that I didn't even mind getting my teeth cleaned. I told her that she was like an artist doing her work.. she explained things, was very gentle and will come again!
Marquis P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 08:14 AM
All of my visits are a Great Pleasure at Winter Park Dental. Dr. Mainak is The Man!!!!! Talk about a Professional Dentist who REALLY CARES and pays attention to the the patients needs and concerns amd details! Absolutely Amazing Staff! Second to None for sure!!!!! I have already referred several people to this great establishment amd will continue to do so. I want to say thanks to Everyone in that office for making me feel at home and for all that you do!
Business Response:

We enjoy great patients like you, thank you for the kind review.

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jenny B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 06:22 AM
I've been going to this dental clinic for 16 years. Cynthia is like family. You can tell what a great group it is because the employees leave when they retire. That says it all about Dr Patel which is hard to believe after so many years with Dr Mattingly. Still very much missed. Thank you Winter Park Dental staff for your outstanding work. You guys are the best.
Darla * S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 09:19 AM
Yesterday I received a crown on one of my molars. Dr. Patel described the process, gave knowledgeable answers to all my questions, and proceeded with care and patience. Neither the injection nor the drilling were painful or uncomfortable. The crown (which was made in the office while I read a magazine) fit perfectly! I highly recommend Dr. Patel and his outstanding staff for any of your dental needs!
Sandra O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 02:33 AM
Since I have had my implant on a back tooth done by dr. Patel I have heard from several of my friends the experiences they have had going through this process. The procedure and timeline that I went through is nothing compared to the grueling experiences they have had. Everything was done by dr. Patel in his office rather than be making appointments and going elsewhere. I cannot tell you how much I appreciate what he did for me and how wonderful this new implant is working for me. I highly recommend to all of my friends to go to dr. Patel and my daughter and family and friends would go nowhere else. Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words

Jean D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 04:00 AM
I remember a time when I was afraid of the dentist and afraid to have my teeth cleaned because of past painful experiences. No more! This first changed when I became a patient of Dr Mattingly. Dr Mattingly picked the perfect person to take over his practice. Dr Patel and his wonderful staff truly make the visit enjoyable. No longer am I afraid of the dentist. No longer am I afraid to have my teeth cleaned. What freedom that gave me! Freedom to take care of my teeth the way they should be, and not ignoring dental visits due to fear.
Lucille * S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 00:00 AM
Doctor Patel and staff are caring and very professional, and I recommended 4 new patients, that were also extremely satisfied. Thank you for the TLC
Erika D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 01:33 AM
Always great care with a smile!! Thank you for your personalized care!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.