Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
159 reviews
|Surgeons|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1000 W Broadway St Ste 105A

(321) 842-3300
5.0
(1) · Urologists

801 Northshore Dr

(352) 357-6786
5.0
(19) · Surgeons

4543 Pleasant Hill Rd Spc A

(407) 933-7900
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #200

(407) 303-1812
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #700

(407) 303-2474
About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
159 reviews
5157
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/21/2020, 02:43 AM
Everything was awesome as always!
Pamela* B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/10/2020, 01:12 AM
Top notch dental office. Friendly and knowledgeable people, safe and comfortable environment. Highly recommend to anyone. My entire family has been going to them since 1982.
Ashok P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/26/2020, 04:42 AM
I was very happy with service good job
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Amy P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/13/2020, 01:38 AM
Went to my scheduled visit after everything has opened back up. The office has gone above and beyond to make us feel safe, clean, and protected. As always everyone was very professional. They have continued to exceed expectations!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/12/2020, 01:20 AM
Dr. Patel & all of the staff at Winter Park Dental are amazing, caring, kind, & excellent dental professionals! The office always so efficient & they all provide amazing service every time I visit. This preventive dental care is so important! Thanks to Dr. Patel, Cynthia, Amber & Hannah for making this & every appointment (for many years now) I have at your office so pleasant!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/07/2020, 12:58 PM
Dr. Patel and the entire staff are outstanding. I've been a patient of this practice for many years and always receive exceptional service. I visit Cynthia twice a year (outstanding dental hygienist). When dental work is required (not often) Dr. Patel will explain what, why, and how the work will be done. I have complete confidence in his knowledge and skill. I can unequivocally recommend Winter Park Dental.
Andrea K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/16/2020, 03:11 AM
The staff and Dentist make you feel like you are important and that they care about you. They were courteous and kind. Didn’t have to wait except a few minutes to get into my appointment.Cleaning was good without pain. Love you guys.👍🏻💕
Katherine H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 20:28 PM
I've been going to this practice for over 25 yrs: first with Dr. Mattingly (RIP) and then with Dr. Patel. Going to the dentist is never on the top of anyone's Fun List, but these folks are like extended family! They make me feel like the cousin who hasn't been seen in 6 months! When they get down to work, they are all so professional, but personable. And gentle, careful, concerned about how I am feeling, and educate me on what is going on in my mouth. I recently moved to Mississippi to be closer to my grandkids and I miss Dr. Patel and his staff so very much! I highly recommend you pay them a visit !
Business Response:

We miss you Cathy! Thank you for such a nice review! Hope all is well....

Angelika C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 04:33 AM
The techs and front desk personnel at Dr. Patel's are great. Very efficient and very personable. Dr. Patel is a top-notch dentist. I have a lot of dental work done at that office and everything he does is quality and attractive looking. I consider myself fortunate to have such good dental care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.