Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Surgeons|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

303 N Clyde Morris Blvd

(386) 254-4000
5.0
(1) · Urologists

801 Northshore Dr

(352) 357-6786
5.0
(19) · Surgeons

4543 Pleasant Hill Rd Spc A

(407) 933-7900
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #200

(407) 303-1812
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

100 W Gore St # 605

(407) 843-2550
About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
143 reviews
5141
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 05:23 AM
Dr. Patel is awesome!!! He and all his staff go out of their way to work with you-when your running late, or nervous they work very hard to make the experience flow smoothly. Dr. Patel and his staff make you feel like your the most important person to them and by making it all flow so seamlessly it makes you feel calm and at ease. I have moved over a year ago but I still make that drive to see him he is the best!!!
JoAnn F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 01:13 AM
I had never been to see Dr. Patel before, who came to me highly recommended. I am so pleased from the office staff to Dr. Patel with the service I received. I am switching dentists very happily. 5 stars!!!
Angelika C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/12/2016, 08:05 AM
Dr. Patel is wonderful and a very competent dentist who does beautiful work. I have been going to that praxis for decades and Dr. Patel took over the business about five years ago. Dr. Mattingly couldn't have chosen a more accomplished successor than Patel. Also, the technicians and business staff in the office are lovely people. Always professional and pleasant!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Katherine H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/08/2016, 10:44 AM
I have been going to this dental practice for over 20 years. I have always been treated with respect, concern for my well-being, and accommodation for my schedule. Yet, there has always been that comfortable feeling of being more than just a "patient".... I truly feel like I am part of their "family practice" !
John Peters on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2016, 01:22 AM
Umbilical hernia repair on a Friday, back to work on Tuesday. Virtually pain free. After a week virtually normal. Back to Dr Koller's today to get three stitches out. Everything fine. Winter Park hospital top notch. I highly recommend Dr Koller, professional and pleasant.
Gloria * H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 03:37 AM
Fabulous visit. I simply love Nancy. She's great. A special shout out to Amber who is someone that is warm and generous. I'm always happy to see her. The entire staff is professional and top notch. I'm at ease when I go to the dental office. I can't say that about any other medical facility. Thanks guys.
Roger Ollanketo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 02:03 AM
Dr. Koller is a true professional. He is very knowledgeable and treats his patients with respect and dignity. I had two surgeries this year and while I am still recovering (20 days) I know that there are better days ahead! After suffering for almost ten years due to a nerve entrapment from another local surgeon, Dr Koller operated and released the nerve. I can wholeheartedly recommend him and will always be thankful that he cared enough to take on the challenge. 5 stars all the way!
Carmen A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 07:04 AM
Just became a patient and the welcome and treatment I received was excellent. Very attentive of your needs.
Jodie White Lyons on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 06:58 AM
Had umbilical hernia repaired. Dr. Koller told me I'd need 9 days off. True to his estimate, I was back to work in 9 days and pretty much pain free. I still have some discomfort when I do certain things, but its way better than I expected. Dr. Koller is professional, cares about his patients, and I'd recommend him to any friend or family member. Thanks Dr. Koller!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.