Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Surgeons|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

303 N Clyde Morris Blvd

(386) 254-4000
5.0
(1) · Urologists

801 Northshore Dr

(352) 357-6786
5.0
(19) · Surgeons

4543 Pleasant Hill Rd Spc A

(407) 933-7900
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #200

(407) 303-1812
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

100 W Gore St # 605

(407) 843-2550
About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
143 reviews
5141
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/14/2016, 08:53 AM
Attentive to detail, caring, and considerate. I consistently receive the best of care from Winter Park Dental.
Horace H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/09/2016, 02:37 AM
My fathers new crowns are wonderful. He called me in the afternoon after our morning appointment to tell me that he felt normal and that the teeth looked beautiful and felt smooth in his mouth. I normally do not get too excited about dental work for myself but I am excited for him and pleased to see him so happy about the experience. At 94, every tooth is important to him and therefore me. Thanks for the great service! Jim Huss, son of Horace Huss
James B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/04/2016, 05:23 AM
As usual the crew at WPD was great, very pleasant staff, went right in at my appointment time, no waiting. In the process of getting an implant and Dr Patel explains everything as we go and is extremely thorough. Great place, great people, no problems. Highly recommended. Just stay away from my 8:00 AM appointments, they are mine.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Robert J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 07:38 AM
Dr. Patel and his staff at Winter Park Dental are an excellent team having restored my smile and self image, and enhancing my public confidence and looks! Dr. Patel is artfully skilled and well trained in his dentistry profession with the latest technology.
Susan B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/01/2016, 09:18 AM
Awesome professionalism and customer service!
David H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/19/2016, 10:32 AM
Dr. Patel and all his staff are one of the most efficiently run dentist offices we've ever experienced. They know your name, they keep in contact regarding up coming appointments, the office is beautiful and clean. Dr. Patel is one of the best dentists we've ever had. If you're looking for a dentist, look no further, Winter Park Dental is it.
Christa* S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/18/2016, 03:36 AM
I must say it was awsome and I am a person who is always afraid ! I am so glad to have had that experience with Winter Park Dental!
Keith O. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 01:06 AM
I have been a customer of Winter Park Dental since I was a kid. I am 43 now. Cynthia is the best hygienist in the world and Dr. Patel has got to be the most honest practitioner there is. I saw him recently expecting to have 3 cavities done and spend over $600. I walked out only getting one done and with only a $200 bill. Doc basically talked me out of $400 worth of work that really didn't need to be done at this time. Who does that? These guys are the best!!
Michael C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 06:52 AM
I always have a great experience every time I visit Winter Park Dental. The staff is most friendly and professional. I've even referred others to their office and they really love them too. Thanks
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.