Logo White
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Own this business?
5.0
140 reviews
|Surgeons|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urologists

801 Northshore Dr

(352) 357-6786
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #700

(407) 303-2474
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700
5.0
(11) · Doctors

100 W Gore St # 605

(407) 843-2550
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #200

(407) 303-1812
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10960 Dylan Loren Cir

(407) 420-7952
About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
140 reviews
5138
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 07:38 AM
Dr. Patel and his staff at Winter Park Dental are an excellent team having restored my smile and self image, and enhancing my public confidence and looks! Dr. Patel is artfully skilled and well trained in his dentistry profession with the latest technology.
Susan B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/01/2016, 09:18 AM
Awesome professionalism and customer service!
David H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/19/2016, 10:32 AM
Dr. Patel and all his staff are one of the most efficiently run dentist offices we've ever experienced. They know your name, they keep in contact regarding up coming appointments, the office is beautiful and clean. Dr. Patel is one of the best dentists we've ever had. If you're looking for a dentist, look no further, Winter Park Dental is it.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Christa* S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/18/2016, 03:36 AM
I must say it was awsome and I am a person who is always afraid ! I am so glad to have had that experience with Winter Park Dental!
Keith O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 01:06 AM
I have been a customer of Winter Park Dental since I was a kid. I am 43 now. Cynthia is the best hygienist in the world and Dr. Patel has got to be the most honest practitioner there is. I saw him recently expecting to have 3 cavities done and spend over $600. I walked out only getting one done and with only a $200 bill. Doc basically talked me out of $400 worth of work that really didn't need to be done at this time. Who does that? These guys are the best!!
Michael C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 06:52 AM
I always have a great experience every time I visit Winter Park Dental. The staff is most friendly and professional. I've even referred others to their office and they really love them too. Thanks
Roland * L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 06:03 AM
Prompt appointment time, great numbing, perfect inlay design and install! Best dental practice ever!
Erika K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 05:15 AM
Dr. Patel, and his staff are wonderful. He took his time to explain different procedures to me and I felt like he honestly cares about what's best for me His staff was pleasant and made it a comfortable environment.
Rebecca E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 02:26 AM
Dr. Patel and his staff are very caring. They make sure you are at ease from the minute you walk in the office. Dr. Patel always takes the time to explain in detail what is going to be done. I have had serious work done and never felt anxious or nervous about the procedures. His staff always greets everyone with a Hello and a smile!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.