Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
159 reviews
|Surgeons|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1000 W Broadway St Ste 105A

(321) 842-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1149 Main St

(352) 674-2080

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1061 Medical Center Dr Suite 310

(386) 490-1722
5.0
(27) · Surgeons

2200 W 1st St

(407) 321-3040
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

511 Medical Plaza Dr 101

(352) 728-6808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Surgeons

2501 N Orange Ave #537N

(407) 894-4693

1 person is looking at this business

About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
159 reviews
5157
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank * L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 08:57 AM
All service, from beginning to end, can not be exceeded. If #1 is the best add a couple more points better. From the time you walk into the door until you leave. This appointment was for Cynthia King (and believe me) she provides a service which CAN'T be be exceeded any place at any time. Thank you for your service.
Essie * S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/15/2016, 08:56 AM
No one enjoys going to the dentist, but this office is truly an exception. All the office personnel are extremely friendly and courteous. This office makes what is not usually a fun experience so much nicer. Dr Patel is the greatest!
Kerrin S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 06:21 AM
My initial visit at Winter Park Dental was great! They were prompt, friendly, and very helpful! I am looking forward to getting my teeth cleaned next week. It is not often you hear a phrase like that :o) but this place makes going to the dentist a breeze!
Business Response:

Thank you Kerrin for the nice review! It was a pleasure to meet you yesterday.

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mary S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 06:18 AM
The front desk staff; the technical
Elsie* B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 05:41 AM
Nancy is a great hygeniest (hope I spelled it right). She gives me good advise on equipment and techniques to improve my cleaning.
Dennis * V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 04:03 AM
The appointment was excellent. Cynthia King is very though and professional. Doctor Patel provides very detailed exams.
Debra R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 05:23 AM
Dr. Patel is awesome!!! He and all his staff go out of their way to work with you-when your running late, or nervous they work very hard to make the experience flow smoothly. Dr. Patel and his staff make you feel like your the most important person to them and by making it all flow so seamlessly it makes you feel calm and at ease. I have moved over a year ago but I still make that drive to see him he is the best!!!
JoAnn F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 01:13 AM
I had never been to see Dr. Patel before, who came to me highly recommended. I am so pleased from the office staff to Dr. Patel with the service I received. I am switching dentists very happily. 5 stars!!!
Angelika C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 08:05 AM
Dr. Patel is wonderful and a very competent dentist who does beautiful work. I have been going to that praxis for decades and Dr. Patel took over the business about five years ago. Dr. Mattingly couldn't have chosen a more accomplished successor than Patel. Also, the technicians and business staff in the office are lovely people. Always professional and pleasant!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.