Logo White
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Surgeons|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

40100 US-27

(863) 422-4971
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1061 Medical Center Dr Suite 310

(386) 490-1722
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1181 N Orange Ave

(407) 647-1331
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

111 N Lakemont Ave

(407) 975-3315
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

500 E Central Ave

(863) 293-1191
5.0
(1) · Urologists

801 Northshore Dr

(352) 357-6786
About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
143 reviews
5141
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roland * L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 06:03 AM
Prompt appointment time, great numbing, perfect inlay design and install! Best dental practice ever!
Erika K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 05:15 AM
Dr. Patel, and his staff are wonderful. He took his time to explain different procedures to me and I felt like he honestly cares about what's best for me His staff was pleasant and made it a comfortable environment.
Rebecca E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 02:26 AM
Dr. Patel and his staff are very caring. They make sure you are at ease from the minute you walk in the office. Dr. Patel always takes the time to explain in detail what is going to be done. I have had serious work done and never felt anxious or nervous about the procedures. His staff always greets everyone with a Hello and a smile!!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Bill Shafer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2015, 02:58 AM
I know this sounds strange to say for a surgery... but it was an excellent experience all the way around. From the first phone call answered by the office staff to the final follow up visit, Dr. Koller was great. I had a hernia, and wanted the best, someone who does them all the time, knows all the ins and outs, what works and what doesn't. That is Dr. Koller. He respects your time, your comfort and your pain. I highly recommend Dr. Koller!
Linda Bell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 02:41 AM
Came into his office referred from my general doctor. I was very upset and scared since I had been in pain and having issues for over a year from a previous surgery by a different individual. However he knew exactly what was going on knew how to fix it told me everything. The hospital stay was very nice I have never been treated so well by a hospital in my life, I am very pleased with what this gentleman has done for me. I am no longer in any pain and suffering, I can sleep at night without medication anymore and I can do my job without having help like before. I couldn't be happier with the out come of this. Thank you so much I know I haven't been easy but you stuck with me the whole time ! Thanks!
Deidré Desirée Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2013, 06:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.