Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
145 reviews
|Surgeons|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1000 W Broadway St Ste 105A

(321) 842-3300
5.0
(1) · Urologists

801 Northshore Dr

(352) 357-6786
5.0
(1) · Doctors

40100 US-27

(863) 422-4971
5.0
(4) · Nephrologists

306 Mohawk Rd

(352) 394-1361
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

7345 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 248-8862
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700
About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
145 reviews
5143
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 120 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy * R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 05:27 AM
First visit was a great experience. Everyone was extremely nice.
Jeannette R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/12/2016, 06:24 AM
This is a trick question. He is technically a good dentist and he is a great dental practioner. He is on time , caring, supported by excellent staff and on top of his patients dental needs. He is a must see in the health care field.
Dominic D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/30/2016, 07:50 AM
The appointment as always is just perfect. From every staff member to the actual appointment. The personal experience is always a memorable one!
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Dennis O. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/27/2016, 09:01 AM
Cynthia is the greatest ! I can't say enough about her, she is very, very, good at her job. I look forward to my teeth cleaning appointment. Amber is also very good. Always smiling and she makes you feel important. I've only named two people but, everyone in the office does a great job. Dr. Patel, you couldn't ask for a better Dentist. Love you all !!!
Gil S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 03:37 AM
I am a relatively new patient (about 3 yrs.) at Winter Park Dental. With each visit my opinion of their overall office procedures and the dental services they provide only improves. As a patient, I feel very comfortable and assured that I am getting the best dental care whether it is a routine cleaning or a more complicated procedure. Their office staff is excellent.....very friendly and easy to communicate with personally, through emails, or text messaging. If you are looking for a dentist, I would highly recommend Dr. Patel and Winter Park Dental.
Judith * B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/22/2016, 05:27 AM
My recent experience at WP Dental was, as have all of the others been, PHENOMENAL!!! You are all REALLY pros, and the atmosphere that you generate is so pleasant that I never want to leave!!! Can we do lunch??? Thank you for being there for me and all of the rest of us lucky patients!!! :-)
Katherine H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 09:02 AM
Very professional staff, services, office and doctor! Yet, very friendly, laid-back and stress-free. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Wish all my doctors and their staff were as pleasant as those at Winter Park Dental !
Leanne B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/18/2016, 08:54 AM
I am always greeted warmly and by name upon entering the office and every one of the staff that works with me is ready and willing to help me in whatever way I need. Dr. Patel is the best!
Judi D/M J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/18/2016, 05:50 AM
Great cleaning as always. It was so nice to see Amber and Cynthia again. See you in December!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.