Logo White
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Own this business?
5.0
140 reviews
|Healthcare|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urologists

801 Northshore Dr

(352) 357-6786
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #700

(407) 303-2474
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700
5.0
(11) · Doctors

100 W Gore St # 605

(407) 843-2550
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #200

(407) 303-1812
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10960 Dylan Loren Cir

(407) 420-7952
About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
140 reviews
5138
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gil S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/23/2016, 03:37 AM
I am a relatively new patient (about 3 yrs.) at Winter Park Dental. With each visit my opinion of their overall office procedures and the dental services they provide only improves. As a patient, I feel very comfortable and assured that I am getting the best dental care whether it is a routine cleaning or a more complicated procedure. Their office staff is excellent.....very friendly and easy to communicate with personally, through emails, or text messaging. If you are looking for a dentist, I would highly recommend Dr. Patel and Winter Park Dental.
Judith * B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/22/2016, 05:27 AM
My recent experience at WP Dental was, as have all of the others been, PHENOMENAL!!! You are all REALLY pros, and the atmosphere that you generate is so pleasant that I never want to leave!!! Can we do lunch??? Thank you for being there for me and all of the rest of us lucky patients!!! :-)
Katherine H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/21/2016, 09:02 AM
Very professional staff, services, office and doctor! Yet, very friendly, laid-back and stress-free. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Wish all my doctors and their staff were as pleasant as those at Winter Park Dental !
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Leanne B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/18/2016, 08:54 AM
I am always greeted warmly and by name upon entering the office and every one of the staff that works with me is ready and willing to help me in whatever way I need. Dr. Patel is the best!
Judi D/M J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/18/2016, 05:50 AM
Great cleaning as always. It was so nice to see Amber and Cynthia again. See you in December!
Richard M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 02:55 AM
Love that I discovered Winter Park Dental. The staff is inviting and friendly. Dr. Patel is a one of a kind Dentist with great knowledge and the latest technology. The only reason I hesitate to give this review, is that I am afraid I will have a harder time setting up an appointment if everyone discovers what I have about them.
Michele B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/14/2016, 08:53 AM
Attentive to detail, caring, and considerate. I consistently receive the best of care from Winter Park Dental.
Horace H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/09/2016, 02:37 AM
My fathers new crowns are wonderful. He called me in the afternoon after our morning appointment to tell me that he felt normal and that the teeth looked beautiful and felt smooth in his mouth. I normally do not get too excited about dental work for myself but I am excited for him and pleased to see him so happy about the experience. At 94, every tooth is important to him and therefore me. Thanks for the great service! Jim Huss, son of Horace Huss
James B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/04/2016, 05:23 AM
As usual the crew at WPD was great, very pleasant staff, went right in at my appointment time, no waiting. In the process of getting an implant and Dr Patel explains everything as we go and is extremely thorough. Great place, great people, no problems. Highly recommended. Just stay away from my 8:00 AM appointments, they are mine.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.