Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
159 reviews
|Surgeons|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1000 W Broadway St Ste 105A

(321) 842-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Urologists

801 Northshore Dr

(352) 357-6786
5.0
(1) · Doctors

40100 US-27

(863) 422-4971

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Nephrologists

306 Mohawk Rd

(352) 394-1361

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

7345 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 248-8862

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700
About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
159 reviews
5157
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:04 AM
I'm so pleased with the work Dr. Patel and his staff have done. I am no longer embarassed to open my mouth and my new teeth look very natural. Thanks to everyone there.
Alejandro G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 03:35 AM
I have been with WP Dental for over a year now and I have to say it's been an extreme pleasure. They have an incredible staff and Nancy my hygienist is really great to work with. Always a pleasant experience from the door in to door out. I am so glad that finally, I have a great set of clean teeth from my original form as they were full of plaque from years of negligence. I have to say I am overly pleased with this office that i recommend them to anyone looking for a competent and talented crew.
Agneris F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:10 AM
This place is absolutely the best! The office is beautiful and everyone working there is amazing! I've had at least 5 procedures done within the last 4 months. I never leave with pain. Dr. Patel is so down to earth and does an awesome job at explaining things and making sure you feel comfortable before proceeding with anything! Makes me wish I worked there! Impeccable job.. 10 out of 10!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Kathleen B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 01:20 AM
I am so impressed with my hygienist Cynthia at Dr. Patel's office. She is friendly, personable, professional, and caring! She always inquires about my family and my life and she is gentle and supports my decisions. I am so thankful for her!!
Kathleen C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 08:14 AM
I love how efficient, courteous, and thorough the front office staff and Cynthia King, my long-time hygienist are. Would not go any where else.
Elizabeth W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 03:27 AM
I am undergoing extensive dental procedures and Dr. Patel and his staff have been great. They are friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. Dr. Patel is patient and goes the extra mile to ensure a highly satisfactory output.
Judy C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 07:08 AM
I love coming to Dr. Patel' office for my twice a year cleaning. Every member of the staff is friendly and professional. Cynthia does an excellent job on my teeth and she takes an avid interest in the lives of my family members. All in all, it is a very pleasant experience.
Leanne B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 02:32 AM
Positive : that's my experience at Winter Park Dental. Friendly front office, great hygienist, and excellent dentist in Dr. Patel. All very good!
Penny * S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 03:54 AM
Dr. Patel and his staff are way above average in service, satisfaction and friendliness.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.