Logo White
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Own this business?
5.0
140 reviews
|Healthcare|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urologists

801 Northshore Dr

(352) 357-6786
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #700

(407) 303-2474
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700
5.0
(11) · Doctors

100 W Gore St # 605

(407) 843-2550
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #200

(407) 303-1812
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10960 Dylan Loren Cir

(407) 420-7952
About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
140 reviews
5138
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 04:40 AM
As always my appointment time was when I was scheduled for and Mrs King was great. I thought I was going to have to reschedule and Amber even ask how my son was doing when I arrived at the office. I am treated like family. Thanks to all. See you in December.
Eric S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 06:27 AM
Very Professional and know you by name, All Smiles here
William B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 04:55 AM
Dr. Patel is professional and caring. He is an artist of his profession. The staff is wonderful from the front desk to all the members thst make this a winning team!
Business Response:

Thanks Bill! It's always a pleasure to see you!

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Johnella K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 07:39 AM
I have been going to this dental practice for years. They are great! I always recommend them.
Richard L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:11 AM
Cynthia as always does a really thorough teeth cleaning and the office visit is friendly and pleasant.
Maria L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 04:34 AM
everything was wonderful as usual.
Jennifer M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:48 AM
As always the staff us really friendly and make you feel really comfortable. My deep cleaning did not hurt. I receive compliments on a daily basis about my teeth. ☺
Dennis * B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 08:33 AM
Had my teeth cleaned by Nancy yesterday, always does a great job with a great attitude. The whole office, including Dr. Patel are nice people to deal with.
Margot B/* F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 07:52 AM
Dr Patel, Cynthia, Amber and Nancy are the most caring people. They welcome you with a smile and always make you feel that you are special. How many people can say that about their dentist and his staff. What is even more important is that Dr. Patel is excellent in his field and the dental hygienists are outstanding. I give them 5 stars but they actually deserve 10 stars.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.