Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
159 reviews
|Surgeons|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1000 W Broadway St Ste 105A

(321) 842-3300
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1149 Main St

(352) 674-2080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1061 Medical Center Dr Suite 310

(386) 490-1722
5.0
(27) · Surgeons

2200 W 1st St

(407) 321-3040
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

511 Medical Plaza Dr 101

(352) 728-6808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Surgeons

2501 N Orange Ave #537N

(407) 894-4693

1 person is looking at this business

About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
159 reviews
5157
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katherine H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 10:44 AM
I have been going to this dental practice for over 20 years. I have always been treated with respect, concern for my well-being, and accommodation for my schedule. Yet, there has always been that comfortable feeling of being more than just a "patient".... I truly feel like I am part of their "family practice" !
John Peters on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 01:22 AM
Umbilical hernia repair on a Friday, back to work on Tuesday. Virtually pain free. After a week virtually normal. Back to Dr Koller's today to get three stitches out. Everything fine. Winter Park hospital top notch. I highly recommend Dr Koller, professional and pleasant.
Gloria * H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 03:37 AM
Fabulous visit. I simply love Nancy. She's great. A special shout out to Amber who is someone that is warm and generous. I'm always happy to see her. The entire staff is professional and top notch. I'm at ease when I go to the dental office. I can't say that about any other medical facility. Thanks guys.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Roger Ollanketo on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 02:03 AM
Dr. Koller is a true professional. He is very knowledgeable and treats his patients with respect and dignity. I had two surgeries this year and while I am still recovering (20 days) I know that there are better days ahead! After suffering for almost ten years due to a nerve entrapment from another local surgeon, Dr Koller operated and released the nerve. I can wholeheartedly recommend him and will always be thankful that he cared enough to take on the challenge. 5 stars all the way!
Carmen A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 07:04 AM
Just became a patient and the welcome and treatment I received was excellent. Very attentive of your needs.
Jodie White Lyons on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 06:58 AM
Had umbilical hernia repaired. Dr. Koller told me I'd need 9 days off. True to his estimate, I was back to work in 9 days and pretty much pain free. I still have some discomfort when I do certain things, but its way better than I expected. Dr. Koller is professional, cares about his patients, and I'd recommend him to any friend or family member. Thanks Dr. Koller!
Frances* G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 04:58 AM
I can only say that I have never been upset by visiting your office, on the contrary, your office makes me feel at home. I brought a prospective new client and she too felt the warmth and friendliness of your office. Thank you for being so kind to your patients.
Laura Zambetti on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 02:58 AM
Jill M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/24/2016, 01:32 AM
Excellent from the entry to the service to the exit😊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.