Logo White
Watch Demo

WInter Park Hernia Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Surgeons|Winter Park, FL 32792

2055 Glenwood Drive, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 478-5060

https://winterparkherniacenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

303 N Clyde Morris Blvd

(386) 254-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Urologists

801 Northshore Dr

(352) 357-6786
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1149 Main St

(352) 674-2080
5.0
(19) · Surgeons

4543 Pleasant Hill Rd Spc A

(407) 933-7900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2415 N Orange Ave #200

(407) 303-1812
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700

1 person is looking at this business

About

General, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
143 reviews
5141
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margarita B/U C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/23/2016, 10:01 AM
Always excellent service and very pleasant personality.
Shirley P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/19/2016, 08:44 AM
It is always a positive experience when I visit the office beginning with the front desk staff and of course wonderful Cynthia. Dr. Patel is pretty special too! This is a first class office with a caring professional staff.
Anthony* A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/17/2016, 06:11 AM
I had my scheduled cleaning and had some x rays done. The service was excellent! Cynthia was great! Amber and the rest of the staff were super friendly and efficient as always
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nita P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/17/2016, 02:54 AM
Staff is great . Love coming there .
Valorie S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/10/2016, 10:58 AM
My experience was as always excellent. Nancy has been cleaning my teeth for years & does a professional job. 5 stars!!
Glenn * W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/10/2016, 07:43 AM
Doc Patel and Team are the best...you will feel good going to Dentist with that Team....Thanks
Gina S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 03:09 AM
Thank you for providing excellent dental care for my family. We would never go to anyone else. Your entire staff is outstanding!
Carolyn W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/03/2016, 07:58 AM
I am always impressed when I go to Winter Park Dental. They greet me by name and the hygienists are super nice. I love chatting with them as we go through the appointment. They are accommodating and always gentle.
Christy * R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/18/2016, 05:27 AM
First visit was a great experience. Everyone was extremely nice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.