Tripster's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Tripster

4.4

About this business

Vacations should mean plenty of R&R, not endless internet scrolling. Take the stress and anxiety out of trip planning with Tripster. Our expert itinerary team has vetted endless activities, tours, resorts, and more to bring you the very best. With a few simple clicks, you can book 1,000s of fun things to do and great places to stay with Tripster. Seeking some vacation inspiration? Tripster destinations include everywhere from Oahu to Orlando. We offer vacation packages, hotels, and resorts in the country’s best beaches... read more

Location details

523 State Hwy 248, Branson, MO, 65616, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.4615 reviews
Select a rating
Dawn Y's profile image
Dawn Y 
2 years ago

Apr 19, 2022 Disney Reservations We planned a trip to Disney and spoke with a customer service rep at Tripster. She was very informative and explained that Disney now requires reservations for the date you select to purchase a ticket. She made sure that we viewed the availability calendar, and instructed us to start our Disney Experience on the Disney website, to reserve the parks that we wanted to go to. They made a big difference in the process that was feeling overwhelming. I couldn't have asked for better help! Thank you... read more

Trent T.'s profile image
Trent T. 
3 years ago

Tripster took our money for a tour of the Polynesian Cultural Center and then cancelled the trip without letting us know and didn’t refund our money yet. They charged my card after they canceled the reservation so I will be contacting them tomorrow 

Business response:

We have reviewed your account and do show the luau reservation was not available for the date selected. Our customer service team sent a cancellation notice and details to the email address provided at the time of booking. When you notified us you were not able to reschedule for an alternative date, we released the full refund back to your original form of payment which would have posted to your within **** business days of the request. Please reach out to our customer service team if you are still experiencing an issue with... read more

Cindy S's profile image
Cindy S 
3 years ago

"*** was a big help in purchasing tickets for ****** and Sea World. She was patient and knowledgeable. I plan to call her tomorrow to purchase tickets for Universal Studios. It's hard to get good customer service anymore and *** was great!" 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review. Its not often our customers take the extra step to post a positive review about their experience. We are glad to hear *** was a big help and knowledgeable. We take pride is providing excellent customer service and hope you enjoyed your visits to the parks!Take care,Tripster 

Linda H's profile image
Linda H 
3 years ago

Booked a hot air balloon ride in ******* via the Tripster website for 10/13 at 6:15 am for a sunrise hot air balloon tour of Mt Rainier. Bottoming, we arrived and the balloon company wasnt there. Tripster advised 90 minutes later that the tour was cancelled due to problems with the balloon. We left a review for the balloon company and they phoned us. We learned Tripster is not an authorized reseller- theyve never booked a passenger through them and balloon season ended on 9/30. I think all of this constitutes fraud. Even if ... read more

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. The balloon company provided us with credentials to access their ticketing system and we rely on that to know whether the date/time is available. Their system allowed us to book the trip, and notice was immediately sent to their system when you made the order.Unfortunately, we have a he-said, she-said, where the balloon operator has misled you. A contract exists. Credentials exist. They failed to close their inventory. We will remove this product and any affiliation to th... read more

Aw's profile image
3 years ago

Bought tickets and have been trying to get ahold of customer service about a question I had regarding them; the phone rings then beeps and says “voicemail is not set up yet.” Not what I was expecting from a BBB accredited website. I’m ******. 

Business response:

Thank you for reaching out. Our office hours are 7 days a week from 8am to 5pm central time. We do show you called us after hours and left a voicemail. Our team returned your call the next morning and followed up via email in regards to your Discovery Cove inquiry. You can reach us during business hours by email or phone for any further inquiry questions. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Orlando! Tripster 

Amber J.'s profile image
Amber J. 
3 years ago

Great place to buy tickets for many places ahead of time to avoid the long lines of waiting. Able to get right in and start having fun! Thank you so much Tripster! 

Business response:

Thank you for the review! We are so glad we were able to help you skip the lines and enjoy more of your vacation. 

Ashley G's profile image
Ashley G 
3 years ago

We ordered tickets to Nashville Shores. The experience was easy and quick. Super easy experience and saved us a good amount of money! 

Business response:

Thanks for booking with Tripster! We love that we were able to help you save money. Enjoy your vacation! 

J. W.'s profile image
J. W. 
3 years ago

Tripster is full of ******** .. I will NEVER use them again! I had to cancel my trip due to my family being exposed to covid so we had to quarantine. When i cancelled they did not tell me it would take 4-6 weeks for a refund. Why does it take that long to process a refund when it didn't take but a day to take the money off my card ?! I am highly upset. I do not recommend anyone to book with them!!! The customer service is so unprofessional, one of the ladies I talked to was just holding the phone, acting like she couldn't ta... read more

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our refund policy is clearly stated on our website and available for your review prior to your purchase. The policy, which allows free cancellation, should not have come as a surprise. Your refund will be processed within that timeline. 

Paula B.'s profile image
Paula B. 
4 years ago

DO NOT USE TRIPSTER THEY ARE A RIPOFF!!!!!!! I booked a trip through them on 3-19-2021 for our anniversary for 2 nights hotel, 2 tickets to SDC and 2 tickets for JESUS. Their system started glitching while I was entering the info, so I got out and got back in, reentered my dates selected the hotel, even upgraded the room to a suite, SDC and JESUS tickets confirmed my dated and had my husband to look and my sure everything was correct and hit submit. Things were really heck-it that week because I was finishing up the burial p... read more

Business response:

Thank you for providing the review of a Silver Dollar City and Jesus lodging package. We are sorry to hear about your mother. The lodging packages offered on our site start at a 1-night stay and 2 adult tickets. You can adjust the package to add more nights of stay or more tickets, but the price will increase based on the selections. When you make a purchase, the details of dates you selected for each venue is on the check-out page with a confirmation number. We also send the same receipt and instructions immediately to your... read more

Frequently asked questions about Tripster

How is Tripster rated?

Tripster has a 4.4 star rating with 615 reviews. 

When is Tripster open?

Tripster is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com