Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Fine Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
296 reviews
|American|Clinton, NJ 08809

1 Old Hwy 22, Clinton, NJ 08809

(908) 238-1637

http://thefinedinernj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

4366 RT 130 NORTH

(609) 880-0234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

461 Port Richmond Ave

(718) 981-4530

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Diners

210 10th Ave (Between 22nd St & 23rd St)

(212) 596-7523

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(52) · American

507 3rd Ave

(646) 912-9975

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(128) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
296 reviews
5218
  
452
  
311
  
24
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Burr Young review for The Fine Diner
Debbie Burr Young on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 11:30 AM
Great food and friendly service. Feels like home!!!
Jack C review for The Fine Diner
Jack C on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/19/2015, 09:35 AM
Closed The French Toast and other breakfast items were excellent. However, just found out that this fine family resturant is now closed.
Heather C review for The Fine Diner
Heather C on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 11:14 AM
Not the place for lunch Went for lunch yesterday, me and my boyfriend's food were both awful and it was very pricy for two simple platters. Was looking forward to trying this place out due to the great reviews.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
naomi1822 review for The Fine Diner
naomi1822 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/01/2015, 11:51 AM
Reliable reasonable diner The diner offers good food and friendly service at a reasonable price. It is always packed so go early on the week-ends.
rivernan review for The Fine Diner
rivernan on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/31/2015, 13:40 PM
Fine diner fine breakfast Went to the Fine Diner on recommendation. We waited a short while to be seated and as we were escorted to our table we heard our host comment over her shoulder to an apparent regular, "i have a nice table for you at the window". We were shown to a table in the servers path. Our waitress Lindsay was a delight I ordered the maple walnut French toast and it was delicious. Husband had a breakfast wrap and a side of potatoes and his plate was clean. Our bill which included coffee and juice was $29 before tip The only thing left to say is it pays to be a regular
Traci Sodano Shultz review for The Fine Diner
Traci Sodano Shultz on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2015, 08:17 AM
CLMonly review for The Fine Diner
CLMonly on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 16:51 PM
Excellent diner food This has to be my absolute favorite diner to go to within the whole area. I love, love the food. Waiting staff is great and it is a buzzing place, always busy. Which just tells you that they have great food!
Chelsea L review for The Fine Diner
Chelsea L on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 02:09 AM
Always packed! This little diner is always packed and draws in a huge crowd. Very good food and a quaint atmosphere. Have always had good service too!
Antonio Centeno review for The Fine Diner
Antonio Centeno on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2015, 06:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.