Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Fine Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
296 reviews
|American|Clinton, NJ 08809

1 Old Hwy 22, Clinton, NJ 08809

(908) 238-1637

http://thefinedinernj.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

461 Port Richmond Ave

(718) 981-4530
4.9
(11) · Diners

210 10th Ave (Between 22nd St & 23rd St)

(212) 596-7523
4.9
(52) · American

507 3rd Ave

(646) 912-9975
4.8
(129) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962
4.8
(6) · Restaurants

2124 E Hagert St

(215) 460-8833
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
296 reviews
5218
  
452
  
311
  
24
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sparkytravels2013 review for The Fine Diner
Sparkytravels2013 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

12/09/2014, 02:37 AM
Best Breakfast in Hunterdon My husband and I have breakfast here every Sunday, and its really the best breakfast in town! Must try the Mighty Fine French Toast, amazing!!! Jen and Mike are the sweetest, and their staff is like family. You'll love it. It does get very crowded on some days, but its worth the wait.
dior1209 review for The Fine Diner
dior1209 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

12/07/2014, 06:09 AM
Best breakfast Ever I consistently go here for Sunday breakfast as the food is beyond amazing. Omelletes are the best Ive ever had, pancakes are out of this world as well. Never disappointed, always in awe of how good the food is.
Amy Bemis Smith review for The Fine Diner
Amy Bemis Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2014, 08:17 AM
Fantastic! Happened to see it listed and decided to stop. So glad we did. The Fine Omelet and the Reuben were both outstanding. Excellent service and portions.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Andrew Turner review for The Fine Diner
Andrew Turner on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2014, 05:31 AM
The absolute, best Reuben I have ever had. Fantastic service and the young man bussing tables was a machine! Worth making up a reason to drive three hours to go there.
kimberlym418 review for The Fine Diner
kimberlym418 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

12/02/2014, 14:20 PM
Best Kept Secret The only down side to this quaint place is that there isn't enough tables to accommodate the patrons during the peak serving hours. The staff are very friendly, greeting you by name. The portions sizes are plentiful and the flavorful foods leave your tastebuds partying long after you've finished your meal. I almost always order one of the specials, (rather than something on the regular menu), and I've NEVER been disappointed. This is hands down my favorite place to meet with a friend for breakfast or lunch! Actually now that I've raved about it, I hope no one listens.....I want to be able to get a table next time I go!!
JoyceBro review for The Fine Diner
JoyceBro on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

12/02/2014, 04:49 AM
great place for lunch The fine diner not only has great breakfast and lunch options, I love the family ownership feel and the friendly atmosphere.
dainaf2013 review for The Fine Diner
dainaf2013 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

11/19/2014, 15:01 PM
Diner Fomos em um grupo de 9 pessoas, e como este diner é pequeno (apertado quando cheio), demorou um pouco para sentarmos, o estacionamento tambem é pequeno. O que nao gostei é que os hambúrgueres vem sempre mal passados (mesmo se vc pedir medium, estranho)
Estelle Harron review for The Fine Diner
Estelle Harron on Facebook

8 years ago

11/12/2014, 07:30 AM
My husband and I came across The Fine Diner on our way from PA to NYC one Friday morning. We were absolutely delighted with the menu and all of the unique offerings for breakfast. That was two years ago and since then we try to go back at least once or twice a year just to enjoy the delicious food! The breakfasts are amazing!!!
Jackiesrich review for The Fine Diner
Jackiesrich on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

11/04/2014, 02:57 AM
Great place locally for breakfast & lunch Food is consistently good, omelets great. Very busy place but service fast and accurate. Specials always fabulous.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.