Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Fine Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
296 reviews
|American|Clinton, NJ 08809

1 Old Hwy 22, Clinton, NJ 08809

(908) 238-1637

http://thefinedinernj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

4366 RT 130 NORTH

(609) 880-0234

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

461 Port Richmond Ave

(718) 981-4530

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Diners

210 10th Ave (Between 22nd St & 23rd St)

(212) 596-7523
4.9
(52) · American

507 3rd Ave

(646) 912-9975

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(128) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
296 reviews
5218
  
452
  
311
  
24
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BeachyKeen1232014 review for The Fine Diner
BeachyKeen1232014 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/03/2015, 03:02 AM
Best Breakfast This is a favorite place to meet a friend for breakfast or lunch. They have the tastiest spinach ever! Great salads, creative specials.
mitch m review for The Fine Diner
mitch m on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 02:40 AM
good affordable upscale breakfast regular place for breakfast for family or business clients - staff and owners are friendly knowledgeable and very accommodating - they have interesting twists on French toast and pancakes and are always willing to let you tweak the menu to suit you
Kate F review for The Fine Diner
Kate F on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/29/2015, 04:43 AM
Best Breakfast Ever! A nice hometown atmosphere with tasty hometown cooking. The staff are so nice and pleasant! The frenchtoast is wonderful and all portions are large, fresh and tasty.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Jackiesrich review for The Fine Diner
Jackiesrich on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/14/2015, 14:18 PM
Great omelets and lunches Been here many times for breakfast, excellent omelets. Specials for lunch usually outstanding but can get a little pricey. Usually busy and noisy but food is worth it.
JBaileyHeath review for The Fine Diner
JBaileyHeath on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/12/2015, 05:06 AM
Delightful people and delicious food! The people working were incredibly friendly, and the food was just as impressive. I had chocolate chip pancakes and they were wonderful, and the rest of my family loved their breakfast as well.
MaryElizabethB review for The Fine Diner
MaryElizabethB on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

06/30/2015, 06:43 AM
Worth the wait! Unique items, generous portions, friendly service, and fresh, high-quality ingredients. We have never been disappointed!
657samd review for The Fine Diner
657samd on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

06/26/2015, 14:18 PM
My favorite place for breakfast in Hunterdon County Used to live in Washington, NJ and then Flemington, NJ. Right between these two towns is the Fine Diner located in the town of Clinton. Sit at the bar and chat it up with the waitresses or sit at a table with your friends. Breakfast or lunch, I'm always glad I stopped here for my meal. Now that I've moved to Texas I only come back to NJ for work. When I do I always come to the Fine Diner. Not much has changed. It is like stepping back in time (for me). This place continues to impress, and makes me yearn for a reassignment back to the area.
Makelagood review for The Fine Diner
Makelagood on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

05/19/2015, 15:26 PM
The best diner ever! Seriously. The owner does it all from-scratch here, from the cold slaw to the potato salad. Breakfast here is a real treat but lunch is equally excellent.
CMM65 review for The Fine Diner
CMM65 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

05/19/2015, 12:02 PM
This is no diner! Amazing food for reasonable prices. Great salads, seafood, sandwiches, omelets! Best sweet potato fries. Really everything is fantastic! If you like scallops, go for their special on Friday. You won't regret it. Parking can be rough so may need to park in town but worth the walk.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.