Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Fine Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
296 reviews
|American|Clinton, NJ 08809

1 Old Hwy 22, Clinton, NJ 08809

(908) 238-1637

http://thefinedinernj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

4366 RT 130 NORTH

(609) 880-0234

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

461 Port Richmond Ave

(718) 981-4530

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Diners

210 10th Ave (Between 22nd St & 23rd St)

(212) 596-7523

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(52) · American

507 3rd Ave

(646) 912-9975

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(128) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
296 reviews
5218
  
452
  
311
  
24
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Fisher review for The Fine Diner
Jackie Fisher on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 06:24 AM
Sarah Freid review for The Fine Diner
Sarah Freid on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 04:52 AM
Sarah van Duynhoven review for The Fine Diner
Sarah van Duynhoven on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 03:19 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lenore McGlynn review for The Fine Diner
Lenore McGlynn on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 01:46 AM
I used to live walking distance to this place and it is the best breakfast and lunch place around. Friends would stay overnight so that we could go first thing in the morning. Now that I love a little farther away I don't get there nearly as much as I would like but my husband and i still make it as often as possible. If The Fine Dinner is gone, it would be a tragedy to the culinary world. Get out there and enjoy it as much as I do.
Kimberly Keenan-Kirkpatrick review for The Fine Diner
Kimberly Keenan-Kirkpatrick on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 14:10 PM
Best breakfast and lunch diner in the state! I take all our friends there when they come to town!
Alexandra Holland review for The Fine Diner
Alexandra Holland on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 10:47 AM
Great oatmeal, great tuna melt, great everything! Places like The Fine Diner are what make Clinton, NJ the best place on earth!
Rick Smith review for The Fine Diner
Rick Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 08:43 AM
The best place in town. Best prices best overall service , very friendly staff. We just love it there
Ricky Roles review for The Fine Diner
Ricky Roles on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 02:04 AM
Jamie Volansky review for The Fine Diner
Jamie Volansky on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 17:11 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.