Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Fine Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
296 reviews
|American|Clinton, NJ 08809

1 Old Hwy 22, Clinton, NJ 08809

(908) 238-1637

http://thefinedinernj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

4366 RT 130 NORTH

(609) 880-0234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

461 Port Richmond Ave

(718) 981-4530

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327
4.9
(11) · Diners

210 10th Ave (Between 22nd St & 23rd St)

(212) 596-7523

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(52) · American

507 3rd Ave

(646) 912-9975

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(128) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
296 reviews
5218
  
452
  
311
  
24
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Griggs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 07:52 AM
Chrissy Sue White on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 07:52 AM
Kathy Neudachin Burkhour on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 07:26 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Kathy Neudachin Burkhour on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 06:59 AM
Michael B on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 14:55 PM
New owners As of February, 2017 signs are up in the building's window that it will be an Italian restraunt. The old Pizza shop on the same side of old Rt22 will now be a Mexican restaurant.
Larry Coyle on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 09:05 AM
littlefrog99 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

01/17/2016, 16:16 PM
The Fine Diner is Closed How can I rate a restaurant that is no longer in business? The Fine Diner is permanently closed for business. Appears to be for sale. The parking lot has been blocked off for a few weeks and the facebook page indicates it is no longer in business.
Respond to negative reviews
MICHJOHN2 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 14:51 PM
cute, cozy, and decent breakfast After living in Clinton for 5 years, my husband and I finally decided to give this place a try. The coffee was good, bold, and strong the way we like it, the multi-grain pancakes were fluffy and exceptional in size and taste, the omelet with rye toast came out just perfect. We would have given this place a five star rating if it had not been for the steep price of what we ordered compared to other places in the area. Also, some of the ceiling tiles had big water stains. We will go back again when our hankering for pancakes hit us....
nbdyspecial on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

12/28/2015, 08:55 AM
Great food, friendly staff We've eaten here several tmes, but most recently stopped in for a late brunch after picking up our Christmas tree. Omelets are great, as are the crab cakes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.