Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Fine Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
296 reviews
|American|Clinton, NJ 08809

1 Old Hwy 22, Clinton, NJ 08809

(908) 238-1637

http://thefinedinernj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

4366 RT 130 NORTH

(609) 880-0234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

461 Port Richmond Ave

(718) 981-4530

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Diners

210 10th Ave (Between 22nd St & 23rd St)

(212) 596-7523

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(52) · American

507 3rd Ave

(646) 912-9975

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(128) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
296 reviews
5218
  
452
  
311
  
24
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Soucy review for The Fine Diner
Chris Soucy on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2015, 02:07 AM
Never had anything on the menu that was short of delicious!
GPDJES review for The Fine Diner
GPDJES on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

11/22/2015, 04:19 AM
Omelette so big, I couldn't finish it!! Went for Sunday breakfast at 7 am. The entire staff is full of smiles and very friendly and attentive with frequent coffee refills. Had the Omnivore Omelette, which was huge , but light and fluffy, and bursting with flavor. Hubby had a short stack of pancakes, 2 very large pancakes that filled the plate. He could barely finish them, but did anyway as they were yummy! Make sure you have breakfast here. You won't regret it.
Jackfrost19 review for The Fine Diner
Jackfrost19 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 07:56 AM
Friendly atmosphere. Delicious pancakes. Great breakfast menu. Hard to find, but definetly worth the effort. Staff very helpful.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Robyn Rasmussen review for The Fine Diner
Robyn Rasmussen on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 06:47 AM
The Fine Diner is my most favorite place to start my day. Always a warm inviting experience. Particular favorites for breakfast entries are the French toast and The Bliss ... just amazing! Their salads, sandwiches and soups prepared fresh everyday for lunch are unmatched! Besides the wonderful food, the owners and staff are true professionals serving you with years of experience in the food industry. Treat yourself to this Hunterdon County treasure!!!
Lo Brancaccio review for The Fine Diner
Lo Brancaccio on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 10:00 AM
Leslie Stewart Boss review for The Fine Diner
Leslie Stewart Boss on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2015, 06:28 AM
Thomas Joseph Caulfield review for The Fine Diner
Thomas Joseph Caulfield on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2015, 11:57 AM
Great breakfast w friendly staff! Right way to start the day,
dualtravellingcircus review for The Fine Diner
dualtravellingcircus on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

11/01/2015, 07:18 AM
Great food, high noise Arrived just after 7:00 and the place was already about half full. Surprising due to the article I read about the building (not the business) being up for sale, and the large loss of business due to same. All the same, we sat ourselves were tended to promptly albeit our server was on the non-friendly side. We were never forgotten about, the food was served as special requested. Including the "up charge" for removing the yolks. Like that was going to deter me from requesting the eggs I already ordered? From the time we sat we were done in 45 minutes. We would have stayed longer but even though it wasn't a full house, it was noisier than we would have liked. Perhaps a little music could be suggested. We were provided the check but not rushed. TIP: The Red Mill is the way to go
Kathy B. King Smith review for The Fine Diner
Kathy B. King Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 08:16 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.