Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Storm Kenpo Karate

Claimed
4.9
145 reviews
|Self-defense Classes|North Richland Hills, TX 76180 United States

5104 Commercial Dr, North Richland Hills, TX 76180 United States

(817) 427-5425

https://texas-storm-kenpo-karate.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

We specialize in helping other realize their full potential through the training in martial arts. You will learn real-life self defense options that work. Let us help you walk without fear!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
145 reviews
5119
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Derek Paradise review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Derek Paradise on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2017, 17:50 PM
We love this school! The classes are very disciplined and structured to keep our 6 year old busy brained boy on task. We have noticed a huge difference in his behavior both at home and at school. We will definitely be staying!
Clarisa Ehrmantraut review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Clarisa Ehrmantraut on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2017, 18:35 PM
My son has been going to TSK for about 2 months. Our experience has been one positive thing after the next. The entire Piper family is extremely professional, friendly, and helpful (as well as the rest of the instructors who dedicate their own personal time to teaching these kids). My son started here after we started noticing a change in his behavior at school and at home. He started goofing off, mouthing off, and battling every decision we were trying to make at home. Since starting at TSK we have seen him grow into a child who has self control, who is responsible, and respectful. It has helped with his "shyness" aswell as his confidence in class has grown. We are so grateful we saw the 6 week trial, and chose to stay with the program. We love it!
Chris Gallagher review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Chris Gallagher on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2017, 15:11 PM
We have our girls attending the school for several months and they really enjoy it. They also play hockey during the year but it's nice for them to do something different and this is just what they need. I also want to add that our youngest daughter did her birthday party there and she really enjoyed the experience. I would recommend it to everyone that has kids to experience this at least once I their life. Thx
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Lenia J Simpson review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Lenia J Simpson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2017, 14:11 PM
Very family oriented, great team and everyone makes you and your kids comfortable.
Janaye Lee-Bolton review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Janaye Lee-Bolton on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2017, 16:47 PM
Texas Storm Kenpo is a great organization. The staff is very nice and helpful. Teaches our kids valuable lessons on respecting yourself and others. I give 5 stars and will definitely invite others to join.
Misty Willis review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Misty Willis on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 06:36 AM
My son started here for the after school program. Little did I know what an amazing place this would be. The entire staff truly cares about your children and I am so grateful to have found Texas Storm Kenpo Karate. The skills that they are instilling in my son are second to none.
Business Response:

We love having your son as a member of our afterschool program. He is great.

Erin Baker review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Erin Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2016, 05:55 AM
Jennifer Wellman review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Jennifer Wellman on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 09:16 AM
I have two kids in the junior program and I can tell you how much they enjoy their classes. It is the highlight of their week. Not only do the kids enjoy the classes, but my daughter who is sweetheart, has gained a good deal of confidence and made some friends in her class. My son who needed some help with personal responsibility has also shown a marked improvement in his attitude. The Pipers are such wonderful people and all of the instructors are so friendly that you feel part of the family when you are in the school. I can not say enough how much we enjoy having our kids in this school.
Maria Escamilla review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Maria Escamilla on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 04:36 AM
My son loves it! The instructors are awesome and very attentive.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Maria, We are very happy to have you as part of our school.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.