Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Storm Kenpo Karate

Claimed
4.9
145 reviews
|Self-defense Classes|North Richland Hills, TX 76180 United States

5104 Commercial Dr, North Richland Hills, TX 76180 United States

(817) 427-5425

https://texas-storm-kenpo-karate.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We specialize in helping other realize their full potential through the training in martial arts. You will learn real-life self defense options that work. Let us help you walk without fear!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
145 reviews
5119
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Samm Casper review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Samm Casper on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2017, 04:03 AM
#1 karate school instructors A++, I recommend them.
Beth Merrell review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Beth Merrell on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2017, 02:42 AM
My 7-year-old daughter takes classes at TSK. She has been attending classes for about 6 months. I have noticed that she is more focused and exhibits discipline. Her self-esteem has grown and her confidence too. She enjoys the challenge of the class and meeting new friends. We are grateful for the Pipers. They have been very good to us and genuinely want to help kids achieve their potential. I definitely recommend TSK to anyone who is looking for a great place to grow and learn Karate.
Dawn Desmoines review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Dawn Desmoines on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2017, 18:12 PM
This is a wonderful place for the whole family, Not only do they instill great lessons in our children but make us all feel like part of a large family, I can't express how grateful I am to have found Texas Storm KenPo
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jen Sanders review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Jen Sanders on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2017, 13:43 PM
Our kids having been attending this school for a couple weeks and they absolutely love it! The instructors and staff are all extremely patient with my kiddos and always helpful and kind. Definitely a great choice on my husband and I's part choosing Texas Storm Kenpo.
Business Response:

Thanks for the nice review, Jen Sanders.

Tom Lin review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Tom Lin on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 07:24 AM
When we first joined the classes were very small about 10 kids in both of my kids classes, Lil Dragon and Tigers. My youngest was very shy and very dependent of me. When he didn't see me he would cry but that was back in November 2016. Now he enjoys going to classes every week because he has made so many friends there. It's very rewarding to see him transform and happy. My oldest that is in the Tiger class since joining has become more independent as well. He would make sure he work on the karate moves at home and sometimes Ms. Heather would have papers for them to take home and he would always make sure that those be complete and turn in on time. It is really great to see him balance school work and karate class at the same time. I would recommend TSKK to other family that would like to see their kids transform and become part of the karate family.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Tom. We are glad to have you as part of our school.

Michael Aguilar review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Michael Aguilar on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2017, 17:04 PM
Our 4yr daughter has definitely improved her attention span and concentration since joining Tx Storm kenpo. She has set goals for herself and strives on attaining her accomplishments. Tx Storm kenpo's rating system definitely make her achievements rewarding which makes her goal oriented. Something we never expected from a 4yr old. She's made new friends and loves her instructors.
Business Response:

We appreciate you and your family being part of our school.

Amie Aguilar review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Amie Aguilar on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2017, 08:46 AM
We love Texas Storm Kenpo! Everyone is very helpful and friendly. It's amazing to watch our daughter and the other kids succeed in what they practice! These instructors are helping to build a better future in our kiddos! I can't wait for my 3 year old son to join when he turns 4! He loves watching his big sister in action and she loves coming home and teaching him!
Business Response:

Amie, I appreciate the nice review.

Bryan L. Jobe review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Bryan L. Jobe on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2017, 15:08 PM
Texas Storm Kenpo Karate is a great place for kids to learn important values in life at an early age. Kids learn to give respect to each other, and they also get respect back; you get what you give. Both kids and adults are taught to have confidence in themselves and their abilities; that they can in fact do things that they initially thought they would never be able to do. Texas Storm really does care about the development of people.
Business Response:

Thank you Bryan. We appreciate everything you do to help.

Jennifer Jones review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Jennifer Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:40 AM
My teen daughter has been attending the adult class for over a month now and it has been a wonderful experience! My daughter has gained confidence, strength, and a better sense of awareness of her surroundings. This is a huge part of self defense - being aware. As she progresses in her training at Texas Storm Kenpo, I have complete confidence she will continue to learn life long valuable skills. Bill and Heather are very knowledgeable instructors and everyone is so welcoming and friendly. It feels like family here. If you're looking for an amazing place for your children or yourself, you really won't find any better in the metroplex.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.