Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Storm Kenpo Karate

Claimed
4.9
145 reviews
|Self-defense Classes|North Richland Hills, TX 76180 United States

5104 Commercial Dr, North Richland Hills, TX 76180 United States

(817) 427-5425

https://texas-storm-kenpo-karate.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

We specialize in helping other realize their full potential through the training in martial arts. You will learn real-life self defense options that work. Let us help you walk without fear!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
145 reviews
5119
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tina Metcalf review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Tina Metcalf on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 05:21 AM
Such a great environment for the kids!
Cathy Griffin review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Cathy Griffin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 04:53 AM
This establishment is a great place for children . The children love it and learn discipline as well as Tempo Karate. The owners are wonderful people and are so good to the children . I truly recommend it to anyone who wants somewhere to take their children .
LA Mera Mera review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
LA Mera Mera on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 01:13 AM
I am truly amazed on how far my boys have come along since being part of TSK. This place is my boys second home. Everyone at TSK are great especially the Piper's
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Evaandjon Williams review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Evaandjon Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 07:02 AM
Very family friendly atmosphere always eager to teach new technquies to help everyone to reach the goals they set for theirselves.
Lynn Rivera-Zubizarreta review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Lynn Rivera-Zubizarreta on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 04:55 AM
If you are looking for a family owned and ran karate place than this is your place! The Piper's are truly wonderful and do an amazing job with all the kids!
Jason Seckman review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Jason Seckman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 06:47 AM
discipline, knowledge,kid friendly
Joyce Henault review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Joyce Henault on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 01:52 AM
I think it teaches children respect and how to deal with challenges. It’s also good exercise.
Tiffany Mckiel Bredekamp review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Tiffany Mckiel Bredekamp on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2019, 02:55 AM
My family and I are very happy with what we have witnessed at TSK. Our girls are in the Tigers class and have learned more than just karate moves in the last few weeks. They are being taught by kind and patient teachers and are greeted by name as we walk through the door. The staff has shown our girls more than just self defense techniques, they have also shown them reasons why they should be kind, fair and to use their manners. It’s nice to see that the values we teach at home are also being taught during their karate classes. I would highly recommend Texas Storm Kenpo to my friends and family.
Nick Huff review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Nick Huff on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 02:33 AM
We are extremely happy with Texas Storm Kenpo Karate School! Our Little Dragon is loving his training. He is excited about the lessons, completing the action taker challenges, and especially breaking his first board! We love the close attention payed to the students, and the care we feel every time we are there. Our family highly recommends this school as a great place for us and our children.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.