Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Storm Kenpo Karate

Claimed
4.9
138 reviews
|Self-defense Classes|North Richland Hills, TX 76180

5104 Commercial Dr, North Richland Hills, TX 76180

(817) 427-5425

https://texas-storm-kenpo-karate.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We specialize in helping other realize their full potential through the training in martial arts. You will learn real-life self defense options that work. Let us help you walk without fear!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
138 reviews
5112
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kayla Tugman on Facebook

8 months ago

11/11/2020, 00:27 AM
I finally took the women’s self defense class and it was amazing ! I feel way more confident in being able to defend myself and escape a bad situation. They are awesome at educating you! I was a little nervous at first but they really help to keep you comfortable and encourage you to push yourself !
Business Response:

So glad that you made the choice to learn to protect yourself. It is great that you feel comfortable that you could protect yourself. What was the best part of the class?

Maddox Mache on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 02:59 AM
My son began classes at the age of 4. He was a severe ADHD kid. He had delayed speech and we were told he has several learning disabilities. My son ships out into the Navy on July 31st. He had to take the test twice because the first time he tested out so high they thought he cheated. He intentionally missed questions the second time to get in. He learned self discipline at Texas Storm and he learned most importantly to respect others and himself. My son learned more than a martial art. He was taught about being a good person and man. Thank you Texas Storm. This is one of your successes. He is doing beautifully.. His name was Cameron and we are forever grateful to you. M.
Business Response:

Thank you so much 😊

Rebecca Russell Mattson on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 03:28 AM
Texas Storm Kenpo Karate has helped our son in many different ways: building friendships, gaining confidence, and learning discipline are just a few. The staff really cares for the kids and pushes them grow and succeed.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Amanda Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 05:43 AM
Super fun party! Kids had a blast. We will definitely be back!!
Amanda Kirby Birch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 03:15 AM
Fun family atmosphere with tough love ❤ Love the Pipers!
Virginia Roberson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 03:45 AM
This is a awesome class!! Instructors are very knowledgeable and eager to assist!! I would definitely recommend this class!!
Paul Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 04:12 AM
Great instructors and knowledgeable in their craft.
Marisol Pelletier on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 03:30 AM
Nathan Terrell at his first Kenpo Karate class. He loved it! If you are looking for a Martial Arts school with top notch, quality instructors, look no further! Amazing, friendly, family oriented place to take your kids... Your child will not only learn Karate. He/she will learn responsibility, respect, integrity and compassion. Give your child a gift he will carry with him for the rest of his life! This school REALLY incorporates all of those amazing values into their training!!! They truly want to make a difference! So glad to be part of the TSK family! — with Bill Piper.
Virginia Notgrass on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 06:29 AM
Hey everyone! Just wanted to recommend Texas Storm Kenpo (TSK) to anyone looking for a place for their kid to learn karate. Very friendly environment that the kids enjoy, while keeping them focused and learning. The training is not only beneficial to the kids for self defense, but teaches them self control and discipline to better respect themselves and others. Take 30-60 minutes of time that your kid spends on electronics each week with an active training that will be life changing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.