Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Storm Kenpo Karate

Claimed
4.9
145 reviews
|Self-defense Classes|North Richland Hills, TX 76180 United States

5104 Commercial Dr, North Richland Hills, TX 76180 United States

(817) 427-5425

https://texas-storm-kenpo-karate.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We specialize in helping other realize their full potential through the training in martial arts. You will learn real-life self defense options that work. Let us help you walk without fear!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
145 reviews
5119
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wes Fanning review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Wes Fanning on Facebook

7 years ago

07/20/2016, 10:49 AM
Sooo glad I found Texas Storm Kempo Karate. Awesome feeling seeing my child learn and grow, in an environment run by dedicated passionate people.
Business Response:

Thanks Wes!

Raven Miller review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Raven Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

07/14/2016, 09:49 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Raven Miller

Toby Osborn review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Toby Osborn on Facebook

7 years ago

06/04/2016, 14:23 PM
I have seen tremendous growth in my son's confidence and skills since starting at Texas Storm Kenpo. Mr. Piper has a program here that not only teaches Karate, but life lessons as well. If you are looking for a place for your kids to learn martial arts, Texas Storm Kenpo Karate is it!
Business Response:

We are proud to have you as part of our Kenpo family.

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Val Sylva review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Val Sylva on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 09:53 AM
Aaron Piper review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Aaron Piper on Facebook

8 years ago

07/02/2015, 09:39 AM
Quality is a high priority of Texas Storm Kenpo. I've studied alongside with many of his students throughout my years and they are well mannered and proficient in the material respective to their belt color. Bill also works hard to break the material down and explain what's going on "behind the scenes". Thus allowing his students to prevale over another schools same belt kenpoist. I highly recommend this school.
Kenn Roberson review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Kenn Roberson on Facebook

8 years ago

01/04/2015, 02:53 AM
I've had a number of instructors in kenpo and Bill will give you not only the "what and how" but the "why and history" behind it. I enjoy learning from him.
Scott Williams review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Scott Williams on Facebook

8 years ago

10/11/2014, 11:44 AM
If you want the best martial arts instruction, this is the place. I can't rave enough about Bill and his family. Good people through and through.
Business Response:

Thank you Scott for the kind words. I appreciate it very much. Take care my friend.

Clint Flora review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Clint Flora on Facebook

9 years ago

02/18/2014, 09:22 AM
Love this place ..... Ya'll come !!!
Brenda Clark Irwin review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Brenda Clark Irwin on Facebook

9 years ago

01/01/2014, 11:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.