Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Storm Kenpo Karate

Claimed
4.9
145 reviews
|Self-defense Classes|North Richland Hills, TX 76180 United States

5104 Commercial Dr, North Richland Hills, TX 76180 United States

(817) 427-5425

https://texas-storm-kenpo-karate.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We specialize in helping other realize their full potential through the training in martial arts. You will learn real-life self defense options that work. Let us help you walk without fear!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
145 reviews
5119
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Beverly Martin review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Beverly Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 16:47 PM
The people and owners who work there are so sweet and wonderful. They are patient and kind and their way of teaching speaks of itself! I highly recommend this studio to everyone who is interested!
Maryam Rantisy review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Maryam Rantisy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 10:25 AM
My kids change completely I really happy to see my kids at Texas storm kenpo karate
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. :)

Doylene Beene review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Doylene Beene on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2019, 13:43 PM
great for kids. Storm Kenpo takes care of the whole party. The kids loved it
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words.

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
DeeDee Carolina review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
DeeDee Carolina on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2018, 04:44 AM
I love Texas Storm Kenpo Karate not only because my daughters have a great time and have built friendships along the way but mostly because I see the passion and dedication in every single instructor with students on and off the mat whether it is in the form of the art, life skills/lessons, giving encouragement or building confidence. I believe that it takes a village to raise a child and I couldn't feel more blessed to have this village along my side. As a mother nothing lightens up my heart more than seeing Lilly and Gianna excel and become these amazing, confident, brave, outspoken yet respectful young warriors.
Lindsey Ugoji review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Lindsey Ugoji on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 10:27 AM
We love Texas Storm and they have become a big part of our life! My kids are involved in all the programs and I work out with the Kenpo Fit classes as well. The kids are learning some great life skills and their behavior at home has improved so much since we started there 8 months ago. I highly recommend TSK if you are looking for a karate home.
Business Response:

Thank you for being a great part of our school.

Kelly Douglas review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Kelly Douglas on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 15:21 PM
Started off with the 6 week trial but by week 3 we were hooked and wanted to be part of the Kenpo family. My 7yr old son, his confidence has doubled, he's excited for class and has made many new friends. You are always greeted by name and the dedication of the instructors, staff and owners is without a doubt the best i've ever seen! A very welcoming place which I highly recommend, you won't be disappointed.
Brenda Hawkins review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Brenda Hawkins on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 12:18 PM
Awesome � � � � �
Cesar Esparza review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Cesar Esparza on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 03:52 AM
Ok thanks
Susan Shumway review for Texas Storm Kenpo Karate
Susan Shumway on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2018, 18:42 PM
I have never been comfortable in a gym setting in my life. This group eases you in and treats everyone in a respectful, polite, friendly, patient, and family - like manner. Absolutely love it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.