This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
2675 W Jomax Rd, Phoenix, AZ, 85085, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. |
Do NOT get taken in by this company Promotions/Free car wash/or other programs that indicate you are getting a good deal! ONCE THEY GET YOUR CREDIT CARD THEY WILL CONTINUE TO CHARGE YOU even if you NEVER GET A CAR WASH. They make it IMPOSSIBLE TO CANCELL your card from further charges. Their cancelling phone number will always be 40 minutes plus hold time, THEN they it will Hang Up! There is NO WAY to talk to a real person to Cancel. So the only way to cancel is to HIRE A ******************* CANCELING BUSINESS (which you wil... read more
Business response:
Our apologies for the frustration and we look forward to providing you with an update regarding your complaint/inquiry. We have reached out to you directly via the email address that was provided and we look forward to assisting you.Thank you, *********************** Director of **************** **********************
I gave my credit card to the service man and noticed that the card was charged twice. Now Im dealing with wait times to get the second charge deleted.
Business response:
Our apologies for the frustration and we look forward to providing you with an update regarding your complaint/inquiry. We have reached out to you directly via the email address that was provided and we look forward to assisting you.Thank you, *********************** Director of **************** **********************
This carwash in *****, ** is fraudulently charging my auto pay account. 3 times per month. Will not refund my money. No one will respond. They say I have 3 accounts. 2 new accounts magically appeared in Dec 2022. I have 2 cars. Why would I have 3 accounts?
Business response:
Our apologies for the frustration and we look forward to providing you with an update regarding your complaint/inquiry. We have reached out to you directly via the email address that was provided and we look forward to assisting you.Thank you, ************************* of Customer *****************************
Awful. I used SSCW last September for $21, and used my credit card to pay. Never went back because I didn't like the service. I just realized that every since then my credit card has been billed for $36.95 every month, apparently for an "unlimited car wash," which I never signed up for. I am trying to do something about this, but the SSCW website gives a number to call which isn't a real number, whether or not you preface it with a 1. I've just tried cancelling my "plan" (which I never signed up for) online using my license ... read more
Business response:
Our apologies for the frustration and we look forward to providing you with an update regarding your complaint/inquiry. We have reached out to you directly via the email address that was provided and we look forward to assisting you.Thank you, *********************** Director of **************** **********************
This company is a RIP OFF... double charging, stealing from consumers and not canceling members when requested to.I spoke with ******* on 03.23.23 who confirmed my car wash was 10.09.22. On 10.9.22 I spoke to the associate at the car wash location requesting to have my membership canceled. I was told it was cancelled. The following month, I received another charge, not realizing you've been doubling charging me, and they said it was taken care of that time. So, in April, 2022, I was told that my license plate reader had diff... read more
Business response:
Our apologies for the frustration and we look forward to providing you with an update regarding your complaint/inquiry. We have reached out to you directly via the email address that was provided and we look forward to assisting you.Thank you, *********************** Director of **************** **********************
As to car wash services I do not complain. I complain about fraudulent charges of my credit card. on March 17th, 2023 I was buying an express wash for 7 bucks with cash. Then an assistant told me they had a special: $3 express car wash if I pay with my credit card. It was nice. I did not care how to pay and gave him my credit card. several days later I found that my card was charged $34.95, which is the first month of a subscription. I see I'm not alone here and it's better to cancel my credit card asap until they start char... read more
Business response:
Our apologies for the frustration and we look forward to providing you with an update regarding your complaint/inquiry. We have reached out to you directly via the email address that was provided and we look forward to assisting you.Thank you, *********************** Director of **************** **********************
I am writing to request your urgent assistance in resolving an issue with my account charges. I have been experiencing duplicate charges on my account for over 2 years, and despite my efforts to reach out through email and phone, the issue has not been resolved. In fact, I'm still being charged even though you confirm that my account has been canceled. I kindly ask that someone from your team contacts me as soon as possible to discuss and rectify the situation. I appreciate your prompt attention to this matter.Thank you.****... read more
Business response:
Our apologies for the frustration and we look forward to providing you with an update regarding your complaint/inquiry. We have reached out to you directly via the email address that was provided and we look forward to assisting you.Thank you, *********************** Director of **************** **********************
I cancelled my subscription in January come February they charged me not once but twice I keep canceling again and again then today they tried to charge me again I had to lock my card so they wont charge me Ive emailed for a refund 3 times and they still havent responded stay away from this place
Business response:
Our apologies for the frustration and we look forward to providing you with an update regarding your complaint/inquiry. We have reached out to you directly via the email address that was provided and we look forward to assisting you.Thank you, *********************** Director of **************** **********************
With all the negative reviews on this company, it is obvious that they just dont care. My complaint is much the same as most of the many there are. I have been charged $19.95 a month for the last year, not knowing that they signed me up for their plan. Worst part is that it is for a car that I was getting washed to sell and have not even owned since March of 2022. They are very difficult to speak with but after several attempts I was able to speak with them and was told that they will not refund any of these charges and that... read more
Business response:
Our apologies for the frustration and we look forward to providing you with an update regarding your complaint/inquiry. We have reached out to you directly via the email address that was provided and we look forward to assisting you. Thank you, ***** ****** Director of Customer Service Super Star Car Wash
Super Star Car Wash has a 3.2 star rating with 752 reviews.
Super Star Car Wash is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com