This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
2675 W Jomax Rd, Phoenix, AZ, 85085, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. |
BEFORE YOU SIGN UP FOR A MONTHLY MEMBERSHIP, PLEASE READ: When I signed up with Super Star car wash, I was originally charged $19.95 a month for about a year, then WITHOUT MY CONCENT the company unilaterally started charging my account $22.95. I went in person three times to cancel my membership. Each month (3 total) they kept charging my account. The second month the manager had me take a picture to prove I cancelled my membership incase my account was charged again the next month. "Shockingly"....my account was charged aga... read more
Business response:
Hi ********, our sincere apologies for the frustration and experience. We did receive your initial email and we will be responding back to you with an update on your request for a refund/cancellation. We appreciate your patience and understanding. If you have any *************** please do not hesitate to contact our Director of **************** at *********************************** Thank you.
I work for superstar and my clock in code was not working and they still sent me in to work without a clock in code and told me they would give me the hours. Once they fixed my clock in code. Once they fixed my clock in code they told me I was not in the system and did not want to pay me. I basically worked for free and that s*** is stupid. You have to talk to your district managers. They have no leadership and do not know how to lead I need to get payed. The district manager that does not want to pay me because I wasnt in t... read more
Business response:
Hi *****. This has been presented to the Leadership Team at Super Star Car Wash. Someone from that team will be reaching out shortly. Thank you.
Make sure you read everything on the Wash Code Ticket! I purchased 2 car washes for $24.00 on 10/09/23. When I went to get my 2nd car wash, service was denied for "EXPIRED" ticket. I paid for 2 car washes! Shame on me for not noticing the "Good Until" date! Shouldn't the penalty for my crime still allow me to at least get a BASIC car wash? Is SSCW so desperate to make money that their business plan includes stealing cash from their customers if they do not comply with their rule on when you have to get your car washed? Just ... read more
Business response:
<p>Hi ***************** Our apologies for the experience. We pride our selves on providing exceptional customer service. Please feel free to reach out to me at **********************************. </p><p>I look forward to assisting you.</p><p>Thank you </p><p>*********************</p><p>Director of Customer Service</p>
Great customer service excellent knowledge in products and services overall
Business response:
Thank you very much Ms. *** for the wonderful feedback. We take a lot of pride in providing Red ************************ Thank you for being the best part of Super Star Car Wash!
I canceled my membership in March of 2023 due to every time i would go through the wash the machine would not read my plate on multiple cars.From that moment on i have still been getting charged 32 bucks a month.I have gone to two different locations and even tried to communicate through the website to resolve this and these people can't do anything to stop charging **** have been charged about $290.00 in a service that i can't and would never again use.Customer support is a joke, i have left so many messages on their online... read more
Business response:
Our sincere apologies for the experience and delay in resolving this matter for you. Your case (SSCW-202054) has been escalated to a Supervisor in our **************************** We will provide you with feedback before the end of the day Monday. Thank you for your patience.
I canceled my membership on November 29, 2023 and they have been taking money out of my account twice so far, December 4, 2023 and January 4, ****, costumer service is email only, Ive tried that several times with no results, I wouldnt recommend this service to anyone!!!!
Business response:
Our sincere apologies for the experience and frustration.Your cancellation and request for a refund have been completed. Please allow 3-5 business days for the refund to reflect in your account. Thank you and please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Love this place so quick and easy and manager ** is so ver helpful. I dont miss *** car washes.
Business response:
Thank you very much for the feedback ***** We strive to do our very best for our customers. Thank you for being the best part of Super Star Car Wash. Thank you!
The wash was fine . Their business model for specials is deceiving . They don't mention the request for cancellation must be a register mail . When you go online to cancel, they require a $14,95 for the letter. None of this was reveled during sales pitch. i was lied to.
Business response:
****, we apologize for any confusion you experienced. Super Star Car Wash does not charge to cancel an account or have any requirements of a letter. In fact, we provide many options to cancel online at no expense to the customer. We cordially ask that you verify the website that you are visiting. All of Super Star Car Washes prices and services can be found by going to www.superstarcarwashaz.com. Thank you.
I been a Superstar Carwash customer for more than 3 years, I have 2 of my cars enrolled in at the *********** ********** locations, they I was paying 14,95 for each card and charged to my Debit card on a monthly basis, My debit card was compromised with other vendors scams charges , so my bank provided me with another debit card , when trying to charge my card to Superstar Carwash, I was dropped and made me pay **** for the first month until my situation was resolved, So far the month is almost gone and my situation remains ... read more
Business response:
Our apologies for the frustration and we look forward to providing you with an update regarding your complaint/inquiry. We have reached out to you directly via the email address that was provided and we look forward to assisting you *****************Thank you, *********************** Director of **************** **********************
Super Star Car Wash has a 3.2 star rating with 752 reviews.
Super Star Car Wash is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com