This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
2675 W Jomax Rd, Phoenix, AZ, 85085, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. |
I went for one car wash over summer. The person assisting when I arrived asked if I wanted to sign up for a month for $11. I agreed and used the service for one month. When it was due to expire I stopped going. After a few months I noticed I was being fraudulently charged $20.95 each month. I never authorized my card to be run. I went to the Carefree location and spoke to ******* who said he was the manager. He emailed corporate and canceled my membership but did not stop my card from being run the next day like demanded, wh... read more
Business response:
Our sincere apologies for the experience and frustration. Super Star Car Wash prides itself on providing exceptional ***************** Based on your experience, clearly they were opportunities that were missed. We take these matters vey seriously and will be reviewing the details of your grievance so that we can address your concerns internally and improve our level of service. We appreciate your feedback and if you have any further concerns please send an email to our Director of ***************** ********************* at *... read more
DO NOT purchase a membership here. If you ever decide you want to cancel for any reason, you are met with obstacles and silence. Back in maybe September of 2023 I noticed I was still paying for the membership here. I went to cancel as I no longer needed it and couldn't get on the phone with anyone. I send in a request for cancellation to their customer service email and don't hear back until DECEMBER 1ST 2023. Which is hilarious as they promise a 3 day turn around for response (All the while I continue to be charged for the ... read more
Business response:
Our apologies for the experience and frustration. It's our understanding the a **************** Representative has assisted you. If we are incorrect and/or need further assistance please reach out to our **************** Director directly at ************************************ Thank you and again our apologies.
Stay away from this car wash I recently went there and got a slashed tire and broken valve stem. Pull out and had to temporarily hold the little air I had and went straight to the tire shop to get it fixed. The nerve of them to say it wasnt my fault and then a ************************* from claims emails me bad saying if was due to driver error. I have had a membership with *********** for over a year with no incident. People drop super star car wash and seek a business that cares to correct the mistakes that they due. They ... read more
Business response:
Our apologies for the frustration. We all take claims/grievances seriously and do our due diligence, through our Operations Leadership team, in assessing every claim. We have noted and appreciate your feedback in regard to your claim (CLM-213662). We're sorry that we could not come to an amicable conclusion/solution. Thank you.
************* car wash pricing is actually a promotional price. There is no reference made on signage or the website that indicates it. In fact...I paid $10 a month, and then the price jumped to $19.99 1 year after I began my membership. Recently it jumped up to $32. No warning or explanation. It is good to know that I can go back to the promotional pricing in 90 days...like I will be back.
Business response:
Our sincere apologies for any confusion *******. We understand that educating our customers is a key component in having effective communication. The pricing or promotional price is reviewed through many different channels including, through a Fast Pass Employee (if it were applicable), online on our website and through other marketing channels (e.g. text, signage, etc.). Please feel free to review our many different offering at ****************************************. Thank you.
***** is the worst manager *** ever met in my life! The car wash itself doing good job, brand new and expectable washes my car, but people (not all of them, though every time I came there I saw new faces) do not know what they are doing. First guy who sign me up for their membership spent more then 10 min and still messed it up. Every time I came there, I spent 5 -10 min while they were figuring out why there system wont let me drive through. Its appeared that when he sign me up, he put AZ for my license plates instead of **... read more
Business response:
Our apologies for the frustration and we look forward to providing you with an update regarding your complaint/inquiry. We have reached out to you directly via the email address that was provided and we look forward to assisting you.Thank you,
If I could give less than one star, I would give 0.I went through this car wash once back in may of last year when we first moved to the area, specifically telling the employee at the drive through that I Did NOT want to sign up for a membership knowing I wouldnt use it very often it it would be a waste of my funds because I know myself. I was signed up anyways against my will and charged $24.99/month for 2 months before I caught it. Then when I went into the location nearest me the employee claimed that had been happening q... read more
Business response:
Our apologies for the frustration and experience. We received your online **************** request - Case # *****************************. The **************** agent (Delozsa) that you have been corresponding with will provide you with an update on your inquiry. We appreciate your patience. Thank you.
BEFORE YOU SIGN UP FOR A MONTHLY MEMBERSHIP, PLEASE READ: When I signed up with Super Star car wash, I was originally charged $19.95 a month for about a year, then WITHOUT MY CONCENT the company unilaterally started charging my account $29.95. Ive email the manager several times three times ************** *********** is telling me they will not refund me and the manager has ignored my emails, they still will not refund my account. BUYER BEWARE.
Business response:
Hi **************. Our apologies for frustration. For referencing, your inquiry is under case # SSCW-207367. We appreciate your feedback. The timeline/history of the emails sent back to you reflects a timely response from Super Star Car Wash; we cordially ask that you please check your spam/junk folder. In regard to your inquiry, we will re-review the circumstances and provide feedback through the **************** Representative (*****) who has been assisting you. We appreciate your patience. Thank you.
I have been a member since they started. Today at the ****** location the outside manager said he didnt want me back because I complained about the cars not being cleaned in the order they arrived. One of the employees started swearing at me and spit in my face. After he did that I asked him if he was even a legal citizen? I had to call the ********************* and file charges against the employee. When the police arrived he ran and hid. They finally found him and naturally he and the manager knowing they did wrong are lyi... read more
Business response:
Our apologies for the experience ****************. Our leadership team is conducting an investigation into this matter. We take these matters very seriously. We appreciate the feedback. Thank you.
Will be my 4th time since opening, I am a member! So far so good! Sweet young lady name ******* helped me out and assisted me today and also previous visits. Good customer service. Recommend her
Business response:
Thank you so much for the great feedback! We pride ourselves on providing Red ************************ Thank you for being the best part of Super Star Car Wash!
Super Star Car Wash has a 3.2 star rating with 752 reviews.
Super Star Car Wash is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com