This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
2675 W Jomax Rd, Phoenix, AZ, 85085, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. |
No 0 star option for Worst customer service ever! They don't give you a phone # to talk to a real person about a problem, instead they give you a card to email which takes days for a response. I had purchased their Super unlimited plan, and was being charged $27. mo., being from the military, I had to be out of town for a couple of months, so had plan put on hold, which they charge a ***** a month to do. I get back to town to resume plan I had on hold. They then proceed to charge 3 different amounts in 1 week including the *... read more
Business response:
Hi ****, we're sorry for the frustration. In regard to your Service Request (SSCW-254670), upon pausing your account online the disclaimer specifically states, "Please note. Even while your membership is paused, you will be charged $0.01 per month and your plan will resume at standard pricing" It then asks you to confirm. Our records indicate that you provided confirmation. However because we truly value our Military members, the our **************** Representative will be reaching out to you with a response to what we hope ... read more
This car wash is amazing. I feel like I am getting my money's worth but mot only that but the employees are all amazing too. (******) haa always been great and very friendly.
Business response:
This is great to hear ********************! We strive to provide OUTSTANDING customer service. Thank you for being the best part of Super Star Car Wash!
When they first opened I gave them a try....major issues with equipment no water sprayed on the car brushes spinning on dry paint. Finally tried and was satisfied. Purchased annual car wash. 1st time I used it, August 8, same issue no water brushes spinning on dry paint. Talked to manager he said "impossible other cars go wet and washed".He then realized he failed to turn on the water pump at the start of the day. ALL cars before mine did not get washed. Absolutely unacceptable!
Business response:
We sincerely apologize for the frustration and the experience that you had at our location ****. We take these matters very seriously. Our Leadership Team is vested in making sure that we are creating value, based on consumer relationships and positive experiences. It is paramount to our organization, and we have developed a customer service philosophy that focuses on that important fundamental. We will use this feedback as an opportunity to improve our services in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
Super star car wash has caused me extreme stress, depression and anxiety after leaving me with a $1,600 bill!! Their car wash caused damage to my car and they accepted/took responsibility for it. They even provided me with a claim #. They assured me I would be reimbursed for a rental car since the damage caused had to be repaired by a body shop. I went to the body shop they referred me too. They took 33 days to repair the damage! Super Star is now refusing to reimburse the cost of the rental after they said they would. They ... read more
Business response:
We sincerely apologize for the frustration and the experience that your having. Our Leadership Team is vested in making sure that we are creating value, based on consumer relationships and positive experiences. In regard to your claim and the amount expressed, your Claims Representative *****, will be reaching out to you on the next steps. We look forward to assisting you. Thank you.
Car wash itself os ok but I got a new car and since I had a temp plate the attendant put a sticker on my windshield and said that would activate the gate. Next week I went back and the sticker didn't work so the attendant checked and said I didn't have an account. I've had a paid up account for 2 years but not now.I emailed corporate and a week later got a response saying they were sorry but would check on it. That was on 7/26 and now it's 8/6 with not one response after sending them responses DAILY.Be very careful with Supe... read more
Business response:
Our sincere apologies for the frustration and experience. Your Service Request (SSCW-251551) is received and the agent will be sending you a response via the email provided with a resolution before the close of business today. We appreciate your patience. Thank you.
If I could give less stars I would. I use to always bring my truck to this location and when my wife asked where we could take the 4Runner to get detailed I said I know where to go! We brought my wifes 4runner to this location to get a wash and detail after a camping trip. We specifically asked for no armorall because we live down a 5 mile dirt road in ************ and armorall just makes everything look worse after a dirt road. Not only did they armorall the entire inside and outside, but they did the tires, the wheels and ... read more
Business response:
We sincerely apologize for the frustration and the experience that you had at our location ****. We take these matters very seriously. Please feel confident knowing that this issue was reviewed by the District Manager and addressed. Our Leadership Team is vested in making sure that we are creating value, based on consumer relationships and positive experiences. It is paramount to our organization, and we have developed a customer service philosophy that focuses on that important fundamental. We have since reached out to you ... read more
Came here for potential employment and had my time wasted. ****, the *** took an hour to interview me and was talking very badly about a manager she hired on, despite it being a severe conflict of interest as the DM **** told me in my second interview. **** even went as far as to print his reports and show me, a POTENTIAL hire, that he was getting bad scores. ******, get a new job and new friends, and to the rest of Super Star leadership: have better ethics. This is why your store has such high turnover.
Business response:
We sincerely apologize for the frustration and the experience that you had with our recruiting/interview process *****. We take these matters very seriously. Please feel confident knowing that this issue will be presented to the *** and addressed. Our Leadership Team is vested in making sure that we are creating value, based on good relationships and positive experiences. It is paramount to our organization, and we have developed a philosophy that focuses on that important fundamental. We will use this feedback as an opportu... read more
I purchase a monthly car wash service online from this company (SuperStarCarWash)my card was charge immediately and was instructed i could use the service right of way,i drove to the nearest location, and upon arrival i meet the first rude employee she denied me access to the car wash because according to her i had to wait ************************************** i show her the screenshot that i had a VALID membership, but stil she denied me entry. then i ask for someone in charge, and this young man claiming to be the assista... read more
I went through superstar wash for my first time on july 16,2024. Within 10 minutes aftwr the car wash i looked at my car and the entire roof and hood is scratched to the metal. I took pictures right then. I made a claim and it has been denied. I am going to further pay for an investigation of the car wash machine as i dont believe they did tjeir own physical investigation. Superstar carwash isnt going to admit their equipment is faulty.it would put them under. They are making too much money and been getting away with it for ... read more
Business response:
Our apologies for the frustration. Unfortunately, in regard to your claim (CLM-252202), it was reviewed by a senior member of our Operations Leadership Team and it was concluded that Super Star Car Wash did not cause damage to the vehicle. The damage is inconsistent with the equipment that we utilize. Thank you.
Super Star Car Wash has a 3.2 star rating with 752 reviews.
Super Star Car Wash is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com