Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summit Express Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
231 reviews
|Urgent Care|Hoover, AL 35216 United States

1360 Montgomery Hwy, Ste 114, Hoover, AL 35216 United States

(205) 978-7550

https://summitexpress.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.7
(423) · Healthcare

1575 Montgomery Hwy

(205) 822-1150
4.2
(62) · Healthcare

2970 Pelham Pkwy

(205) 621-6411
About

We offer in-house urgent care, lab services as well as X-rays in order to help us diagnose your ailments. You can also obtain school and college physicals as well as DOT evaluations and the flu vaccine. Stop by or call Summit Express Urgent Care today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
231 reviews
5147
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
142
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Courtney Gage review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Courtney Gage on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Gina Deavers review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Gina Deavers on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:50 AM
Dr Pettway is amazing. Staff is super nice and quick in treatment / diagnosis
Diane Mirabito Johnson review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Diane Mirabito Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 05:33 AM
Highly recommended. This was better than going to my personal Dr. today as they were booked up and couldn't see me. Had everything done right there. Blood work, chest x-ray, 2 shoots and a breathing treatment. Everyone was professional and nice. That wait wasn't long at all either. I was happy they took my health insurance also (Humana). Later on , I received a follow up phone call letting me know that my chest X-ray was fine after a radiologist read it.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Matthew Wyatt review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Matthew Wyatt on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:39 AM
Worst experience I have ever had at a doctors office.
Respond to negative reviews
T. Shane Smith review for Summit Express Urgent Care
T. Shane Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2017, 08:45 AM
By the way, if you email this clinic privately and professionally with a complaint about the level of care received, they will place you on a "do not see" list, because their doctor "went to Harvard." �
Respond to negative reviews
Jacob Pugh review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Jacob Pugh on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2017, 05:31 AM
I've been using Summit for a few years now and never had anything but a pleasant experience. Staff is always very nice and get us back very quickly. I've never been there more than 30 mins waiting on care.
Michelle Key Hill review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Michelle Key Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 06:59 AM
Friendly, professional staff. Excellent care. I was in and out in 1 hour, and they called me the next day to check on me
Perrie Aird Tomlin review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Perrie Aird Tomlin on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 05:01 AM
Stephanie Mayfield-brooks review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Stephanie Mayfield-brooks on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 01:50 AM
I found Summit Express to be a breath of fresh air after the pathetic treatment at Med Help. I used the online registration and was in and out in an hour. The staff was excellent and took there time as did the doctor. I highly recommend them and I will use them from now on.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.