Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summit Express Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
231 reviews
|Urgent Care|Hoover, AL 35216 United States

1360 Montgomery Hwy, Ste 114, Hoover, AL 35216 United States

(205) 978-7550

https://summitexpress.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

25 Bear Parkway

(205) 548-4106
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2731 Allison Bonnett Memorial Dr

(205) 548-4102
4.7
(423) · Healthcare

1575 Montgomery Hwy

(205) 822-1150
4.2
(62) · Healthcare

2970 Pelham Pkwy

(205) 621-6411
About

We offer in-house urgent care, lab services as well as X-rays in order to help us diagnose your ailments. You can also obtain school and college physicals as well as DOT evaluations and the flu vaccine. Stop by or call Summit Express Urgent Care today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
231 reviews
5147
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
142
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
FrancesAnne Brooks review for Summit Express Urgent Care
FrancesAnne Brooks on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2016, 00:21 AM
They were wonderful. Friendly staff, quick trip, and called the next day to check on me.
Brit Williams review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Brit Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

12/29/2016, 06:15 AM
The doctor's bedside manner is subpar at best. She was so rude that I just said screw it. Wasted 125.00 but forget the money, I want the time I wasted back.
Respond to negative reviews
Eula Belle Hale review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Eula Belle Hale on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2016, 01:14 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Sarah Yates Larson review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Sarah Yates Larson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2016, 04:40 AM
We use Dr. Pettway every time we are sick! She is a gifted physician and a very compassionate person. The office is so convenient and is always pristine. Her staff is great and we couldn't be happier with the medical care our whole family has received there for the last three years!
Betsy Mastin Burt review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Betsy Mastin Burt on Facebook

7 years ago

04/01/2016, 03:32 AM
Best walk in/urgent care center I have ever been! In and out of there in 45 minutes and that included the 15 minutes I had to wait to make sure I didn't have a reaction to the shot. My little boy had to come with me and he didn't want to see me have to get a shot so he went out in the hall and the nurse won him over with a piece of laffy taffy - so sweet!
Marshall Mauney review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Marshall Mauney on Facebook

7 years ago

01/03/2016, 01:20 AM
I have never before been denied basic service (a business-related physical) by a doctor, but it happened here. After taking time off from work and calling ahead to verify that this office does employment physicals, when I arrived the nurse informed me that Dr. Pettway was "uncomfortable" with doing my annual physical. Given that there were signs up in the lobby advertising for pre-employment and school physicals, it is clear to me that I was being discriminated against for some reason that was not communicated. I've never received this sort of response to this basic exam in 20 years with a variety of doctors, so it's clear to me that this is something unique to Dr. Pettway. I'm in perfect health, too, so it's not something related to a high risk condition. Avoid this doctor if you value your time.
Respond to negative reviews
Bryant Cross review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Bryant Cross on Facebook

7 years ago

09/25/2015, 03:24 AM
Mary Sherman Tamburello review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Mary Sherman Tamburello on Facebook

7 years ago

09/21/2015, 01:57 AM
Can't say enough about Dr Pettway and her staff! We got fantastic treatment from them!
Jennifer Osburn review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Jennifer Osburn on Facebook

7 years ago

08/31/2015, 05:24 AM
Best place to go! Staff is fantastic and always very helpful. Anything regarding your health I highly recommend Summit Urgent Care! Thank you everyone there for always giving my son and I the best care possible.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.