Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summit Express Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
231 reviews
|Urgent Care|Hoover, AL 35216 United States

1360 Montgomery Hwy, Ste 114, Hoover, AL 35216 United States

(205) 978-7550

https://summitexpress.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.7
(423) · Healthcare

1575 Montgomery Hwy

(205) 822-1150
4.2
(62) · Healthcare

2970 Pelham Pkwy

(205) 621-6411
About

We offer in-house urgent care, lab services as well as X-rays in order to help us diagnose your ailments. You can also obtain school and college physicals as well as DOT evaluations and the flu vaccine. Stop by or call Summit Express Urgent Care today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
231 reviews
5147
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
142
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wendy Wallace Johnson review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Wendy Wallace Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

12/08/2014, 04:27 AM
Saw them on a Saturday, for what turned out to be pneumonia. Got in and out in less than an hour, including X-rays. And they called to check on me on a Sunday. Five stars.
Tara Fisher McCallum review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Tara Fisher McCallum on Facebook

8 years ago

12/08/2014, 01:24 AM
We have had nothing but great experiences at Summit Express Urgent Care. Dr. Pettway and her entire staff are super friendly and super thorough plus we have never had to wait more then a few minutes. Would highly recommend!!
Terri Buster review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Terri Buster on Facebook

8 years ago

12/07/2014, 02:21 AM
I took my son for suspected broken ribs on a Saturday morning-even with paperwork we were out in under 1.5 hrs. Staff was very kind and listened.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Robyn Hose Davidson review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Robyn Hose Davidson on Facebook

8 years ago

12/07/2014, 01:09 AM
Here for the 2nd time (thank you, flu season). Perfect experience both times. Dr. Pettway is amazing!
Daisy Slay James review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Daisy Slay James on Facebook

8 years ago

10/29/2014, 06:21 AM
Great experience yesterday! Love Dr. Pettway and her staff. Made my apt online... In and out quickly even having blood work done. Called me this morning to check on me.
Ann Morgan Cruit review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Ann Morgan Cruit on Facebook

8 years ago

10/15/2014, 07:38 AM
Dr Pettway and her staff are excellent. I've been once, and my daughter has been twice. Vestavia is so lucky to have her!!
Dawn Bourgault Norris review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Dawn Bourgault Norris on Facebook

8 years ago

08/27/2014, 09:06 AM
Excellent! Fast!
Leslie Nicholson Rodrigues review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Leslie Nicholson Rodrigues on Facebook

8 years ago

08/03/2014, 09:24 AM
So glad this place is so convenient to me. Very quick, but also took time to listen to me. Love that you can check in online to get a place in line. A+!
Christine Osborne review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Christine Osborne on Facebook

8 years ago

07/25/2014, 07:22 AM
My husband, mom, friend and I have all been to Summit Express and had a great experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.