Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summit Express Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
231 reviews
|Urgent Care|Hoover, AL 35216 United States

1360 Montgomery Hwy, Ste 114, Hoover, AL 35216 United States

(205) 978-7550

https://summitexpress.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.7
(423) · Healthcare

1575 Montgomery Hwy

(205) 822-1150
4.2
(62) · Healthcare

2970 Pelham Pkwy

(205) 621-6411
About

We offer in-house urgent care, lab services as well as X-rays in order to help us diagnose your ailments. You can also obtain school and college physicals as well as DOT evaluations and the flu vaccine. Stop by or call Summit Express Urgent Care today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
231 reviews
5147
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
142
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Riva Bard review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Riva Bard on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 05:00 AM
If headache is a symptom they won’t see you and we’re very rude about it
Sarah Ory Hyche review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Sarah Ory Hyche on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 03:54 AM
Wonderful experience! Knowledgable and friendly staff! I was in and out in 15 minutes! I will go back anytime I’m sick from now on! Dr. Pettway asked questions regarding my medical history and knew how to treat my sinus and ear infection.
Macee Boggs review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Macee Boggs on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 04:23 AM
The doctors and staff are very welcoming and sweet! Loved it!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Leyla Bradford Coffey review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Leyla Bradford Coffey on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 05:34 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Matt Gray review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Matt Gray on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:52 AM
I always use Summit Express Urgent Care! Clean, professional, faster than what you'd expect in other urgent care clinics & Doctors offices! Exceed my expectations every time I go!
Linda Tuttolomondo review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Linda Tuttolomondo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:12 AM
I’ve been treated at Summit Express several times and have received courteous and excellent medical treatment each time. Dr. Pettway is a caring and thorough physician and I’m very comfortable having her care for me when I have the need.
Rachel Cooper Cobb review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Rachel Cooper Cobb on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 07:18 AM
Fast and efficient. I’ve been there several times since they opened and I love Dr. Pettway!
Gina DeSimone review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Gina DeSimone on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 00:51 AM
Just went in and waited over 2 hours to be seen. Nurse wrote down my symptoms which was that I vomited and felt light headed for a couple days. Came back a minute later and said the doctor can’t help me so wouldn’t even come and check on me. Told me I should go to the emergency room. for vomiting. One. Time. Don’t waste your time.
Respond to negative reviews
Tara Sanford Kleinpeter review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Tara Sanford Kleinpeter on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2018, 02:40 AM
I was just REFUSED care at this facility. I needed a flu test as I am on the way to see my mother who has meningitis and unable to enter the room if my “cold” is the flu. I provided all paper work, drivers license and health insurance card. I have had my identity stolen in doctor’s office in past and was told by attorney to only provide last 4 of social from here on out. Front desk person refused to call a manager or the owner. Stay away from this place ...go to Hoover urgent care instead where they will provide service using last 4 of social.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.