Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summit Express Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
231 reviews
|Urgent Care|Hoover, AL 35216 United States

1360 Montgomery Hwy, Ste 114, Hoover, AL 35216 United States

(205) 978-7550

https://summitexpress.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.7
(423) · Healthcare

1575 Montgomery Hwy

(205) 822-1150
4.2
(62) · Healthcare

2970 Pelham Pkwy

(205) 621-6411
About

We offer in-house urgent care, lab services as well as X-rays in order to help us diagnose your ailments. You can also obtain school and college physicals as well as DOT evaluations and the flu vaccine. Stop by or call Summit Express Urgent Care today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
231 reviews
5147
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
142
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Wendy Weidman Quinn review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Wendy Weidman Quinn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 10:53 AM
Fast and convenient. Always friendly.
Leslie Smart Whitley review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Leslie Smart Whitley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:10 AM
The most efficient urgent care I've ever visited. Courteous, caring and highly professional staff. Usually in and out within half an hour!
Tim Debbie Michael review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Tim Debbie Michael on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 03:17 AM
Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Doctor was very nice. Got me feeling better by the next day. Which they also called the next day to check on me to see if I was feeling better. Something that not many do anymore. So I thought that was very sweet. So I highly recommend them if you’re not feeling well. They go above & beyond. Thanks!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Karen Felix Barganier review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Karen Felix Barganier on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 01:02 AM
Dr. Pettway is the best! Our whole family has used Summit Express over the years and always had a great experience. Pleasant , professional, and courteous staff.
Mary Aiken review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Mary Aiken on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 08:34 AM
Summit Express Urgent Care operates quickly and efficiently. I was seen within minutes of my arrival.
Paul Shebs review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Paul Shebs on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 05:43 AM
Once again, a great experience at Summit Health Care. They are efficient, courteous and caring. Left there understanding exactly what was wrong and what was necessary to make me feel better and cure the problem. Great staff - 5 star all the way
Alyson Fuqua Tucker review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Alyson Fuqua Tucker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 07:53 AM
The staff is so attentive and friendly on every visit. They are always extremely thorough and take time to explain the need for any additional test etc. I highly recommend Summit Express.
Jennifer Bass review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Jennifer Bass on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 05:27 AM
Our 1st choice in clinics when we suspect strep or another common illness. Most of the time our waits are minimal. At peak times/seasons We are still in and out within an hour. Dr. Pettway is knowledgeable and kind. The staff is pleasant and efficient. And the clinic is clean.
Joe Bryant review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Joe Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 03:48 AM
Yesterday was our 5th visit to Summit Express since it opened. Each time the overall experience was excellent! Great doctors, nurses, and staff! Diagnosis and treatment were clearly and thoroughly explained each time. Minimal wait times (all our visits were after 3:00pm). If you or a family member starts going downhill fast—especially during flu/strep season—this should be your “go-to” clinic!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.