Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summit Express Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
231 reviews
|Urgent Care|Hoover, AL 35216 United States

1360 Montgomery Hwy, Ste 114, Hoover, AL 35216 United States

(205) 978-7550

https://summitexpress.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

25 Bear Parkway

(205) 548-4106
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2731 Allison Bonnett Memorial Dr

(205) 548-4102
4.7
(423) · Healthcare

1575 Montgomery Hwy

(205) 822-1150
4.2
(62) · Healthcare

2970 Pelham Pkwy

(205) 621-6411
About

We offer in-house urgent care, lab services as well as X-rays in order to help us diagnose your ailments. You can also obtain school and college physicals as well as DOT evaluations and the flu vaccine. Stop by or call Summit Express Urgent Care today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
231 reviews
5147
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
142
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vanessa Parks review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Vanessa Parks on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2015, 05:29 AM
Malena Rojas review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Malena Rojas on Facebook

8 years ago

05/17/2015, 02:20 AM
Anne McCabe Schilleci review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Anne McCabe Schilleci on Facebook

8 years ago

03/04/2015, 04:08 AM
3 of our 4 family members saw Dr Pettway for strep yesterday. They took wonderful care of us and even called to check on us.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Marilee Wasden Moore review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Marilee Wasden Moore on Facebook

8 years ago

02/04/2015, 08:33 AM
Very kind and thorough! Dr. Petway and her staff were great with my six year old tonight. My husband and I have both seen her in the past for sinus infections and she hasn't disappointed us at all!
Sonya Sansom Wilson review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Sonya Sansom Wilson on Facebook

8 years ago

01/25/2015, 07:48 AM
From broken bones, flu, strep, and even a burn, we have used Summit Express Urgent Care for all of our needs! Dr. Pettway and her staff are knowledgable and so friendly. They have always followed up the next day with a phone call to check on us. They are our go-to doctor's office!!
Anna Alford Nelson review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Anna Alford Nelson on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2014, 07:03 AM
Fabulous care received when poison ivy took over my entire system... THANK YOU!
Tahara England Evans review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Tahara England Evans on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2014, 08:10 AM
Dr Pettway and her nurse are awesome. They have seen 2 of my 3 kids. In and out in hour at the most. Always helpful for a working mom! So glad y'all are here!
Jenny Lou Grindle review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Jenny Lou Grindle on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2014, 03:08 AM
Dr. Pettway and staff are top notch! We've had several great experiences and recommend SEUC to our friends and family.
Angela Birchfield review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Angela Birchfield on Facebook

8 years ago

12/08/2014, 08:15 AM
I love Vestavia!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.