Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summit Express Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
231 reviews
|Urgent Care|Hoover, AL 35216 United States

1360 Montgomery Hwy, Ste 114, Hoover, AL 35216 United States

(205) 978-7550

https://summitexpress.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.7
(423) · Healthcare

1575 Montgomery Hwy

(205) 822-1150
4.2
(62) · Healthcare

2970 Pelham Pkwy

(205) 621-6411
About

We offer in-house urgent care, lab services as well as X-rays in order to help us diagnose your ailments. You can also obtain school and college physicals as well as DOT evaluations and the flu vaccine. Stop by or call Summit Express Urgent Care today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
231 reviews
5147
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
142
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hayes Williamson Johnson review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Hayes Williamson Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:14 AM
I am here with a fourth member of our family to test for strep. Dr. Pettway is efficient and friendly. All of the staff is welcoming. We have had minimal wait times despite it being a busy time of the year for illness. I’m so glad to have this gem in Vestavia!
Celeste Rodgers review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Celeste Rodgers on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2019, 03:33 AM
I love this Urgent Care! They are always fast, professional, and knowledgeable. Everyone in the team always does their jobs to perfection. This is always my go to place for when life inevitably happens.
Don Barger review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Don Barger on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 01:13 AM
I do not recommend Summit Express Urgent Care. The receptionist/billing was incredibly rude. We have met our out of annual deductible and do not have any copays. She insisted in our paying a copay and said they would process it and reimburse us if we really didn't have a copay. She refused to talk to our insurance or look at documentation showing that we did not have a copay. When we questioned it, she was very rude.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Katie Bailey review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Katie Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 06:47 AM
I’ve (unfortunately) been sick and had to visit here twice in the past 4 weeks, but the staff here is quick and super friendly. I’ve really enjoyed the nurses each time. Dr. Pettway somehow manages to be very fast, yet extremely thorough. She is very knowledgeable and gave me lots of good info about my diagnoses. I did not feel rushed at all, but also didn’t wait around forever. I had to wait on blood work and mandatory time after shots (to check for reactions). They told me about how long each wait would be and it didn’t take a minute more. I would definitely recommend...so much so that I drove out of my way to go there for the second visit...passing multiple urgent care clinics on the way!
Laura Ogubie review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Laura Ogubie on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2018, 07:58 AM
Was in and out within an hour (which is remarkable, in my experience with doctor’s offices these days). Super clean environment, friendly staff, and they always follow up the next day to make sure your care has been helpful.
Brandi Reed Justice review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Brandi Reed Justice on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2018, 05:34 AM
Always courteous and kind!
Halle Ray review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Halle Ray on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:41 AM
Great experience! Wonderful nurses and doctors
April Venable Simpson review for Summit Express Urgent Care
April Venable Simpson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 02:00 AM
My family and I always have the best experience at Summit Express in Vestavia. The doctors and everyone working there are so pleasant and helpful. Dr. Pettway has become our ‘go-to’ doctor for urgent care. I can’t recommend this business enough!
Nancy Wehby Smith review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Nancy Wehby Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 05:52 AM
Everything. Staff was wonderful and so friendly,compassionate and very professional. I don’t remember their names except for Dr Petway. I recommend this facility to all I know. Nancy Smith
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.