Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summit Express Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
231 reviews
|Urgent Care|Hoover, AL 35216 United States

1360 Montgomery Hwy, Ste 114, Hoover, AL 35216 United States

(205) 978-7550

https://summitexpress.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.7
(423) · Healthcare

1575 Montgomery Hwy

(205) 822-1150
4.2
(62) · Healthcare

2970 Pelham Pkwy

(205) 621-6411
About

We offer in-house urgent care, lab services as well as X-rays in order to help us diagnose your ailments. You can also obtain school and college physicals as well as DOT evaluations and the flu vaccine. Stop by or call Summit Express Urgent Care today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
231 reviews
5147
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
142
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Heather Graham Pilleteri review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Heather Graham Pilleteri on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2018, 01:37 AM
Fast and friendly! My family loves Dr. Petway!
Shana Smith Watson review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Shana Smith Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 07:57 AM
We are so grateful for Dr.Pettway and her staff. Always a good experience on an otherwise bad day.
Vanessa Sanders Futral review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Vanessa Sanders Futral on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 09:28 AM
Great staff, short wait time. My new favorite go-to doctor.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Nicole Antoinette Malegni review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Nicole Antoinette Malegni on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 03:53 AM
Everyone is so nice and I always feel very welcomed. The doctor always makes me laugh no matter how sick I am
Shelly Groenke Payne review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Shelly Groenke Payne on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 02:57 AM
So much easier than waiting hours at the pediatrician’s office! Quick, responsive and friendly staff with excellent follow up.
Marni A. Ulch review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Marni A. Ulch on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 07:32 AM
Best urgent care in Vestavia! 'We love Dr. Pettway and Dr. Bilano, and their caring staff are the best. Highly recommend!
Briana Collier Tiara review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Briana Collier Tiara on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 01:37 AM
I am an out of state student. I have been going to this place for four years and absolutely always have had a positive experience.
Kathryn Sterling review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Kathryn Sterling on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2018, 07:18 AM
My # 1 choice for urgent care in Birmingham. Always super quick, efficient, and treated with kindness and respect. My favorite part is that you’re usually in and out in under an hour. Makes being sick just a little bit easier! Thanks Summit Express Urgent Care for taking care of me since I moved here my freshman year of college through my now senior year!
Morgan Davis review for Summit Express Urgent Care
Morgan Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 07:57 AM
Quick and quality service. Everyone was nice and made sure I was taken care of. Would recommend to everyone in the area
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.