Logo White
Watch Demo

Sugar Rush Cupcakery

Own this business?
4.8
208 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83713

10804 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83713

(208) 376-1918

http://sugarrushcupcakeryboise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

2055 S Crystal Way

(208) 863-4017

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cupcakes Cakes Pies Cheesecakes Coffee & Espressos Seasonal Confections

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
208 reviews
5182
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Google
  • 90 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Derek Huestis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 12:42 PM
I just found this cupcake shop yesterday! Oh my! The very best ! I will be sending you more customers Linda !
Alyson Green on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 18:18 PM
Amazing service and cupcakes! We had our wedding cake done here along with 200+ mini cupcakes, with variety and style, the order was amazing and spot on!!!! Now we get our yearly anniversary cupcakes here, it's so exciting to see what flavor they are offering on our yearly visit.
Melanie Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2016, 00:10 AM
The cupcakes are amazing. They have such wonderful flavors. What a fabulous treat!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Karey Jean Neal on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 16:00 PM
Abbie Hagedorn on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2016, 16:19 PM
Sugar rush provided personalized cupcakes for our wedding in Dec 2015. They were absolutely delicious and beautiful. The entire presentation fit into our overall theme exceptionally well and were a big hit. The owner grew up baking in the south and it truly showed. Great cupcakes and service!
Cara Hughes on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2015, 06:18 AM
Excellent cupcakes and a great variety of flavors to choose from!
Jenna Lang on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2015, 04:11 AM
Sugar Rush did a Very last minute delivery for me when I was in a pinch and we're so accommodating. Thanks for being so great!
Jessica Jabkowski on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2015, 04:44 AM
Incredible! I cannot say enough fabulous things about thus place! Their Maple Bacon and Peach Cobble cupcakes are sinfully delicious! To die for!!! This place is my new dirty little secret! Lol I love love love #SugarRushCupcakery If you haven't been their yet you're terribly missing out! They come up with new outrageous flavors all the time. Stuff you'd never even imagine and they're all so insanely scrumptious you'll feel a pang of sadness when you're finished. Lol
Charity Neville on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2015, 10:10 AM
The owner makes the best biscotti I've ever had! Yum!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.