Logo White
Watch Demo

Sugar Rush Cupcakery

Own this business?
4.8
208 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83713

10804 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83713

(208) 376-1918

http://sugarrushcupcakeryboise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

2055 S Crystal Way

(208) 863-4017
About

Cupcakes Cakes Pies Cheesecakes Coffee & Espressos Seasonal Confections

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
208 reviews
5182
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Google
  • 90 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Reasoner Murphy on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2014, 04:47 AM
I got pink champagne cake for my bridal shower from them that was absolutely wonderful! I highly recommend it!
Kendra Baisley on Facebook

7 years ago

01/03/2014, 14:14 PM
I love the workers and of course the cupcakes!
Dave Lakhani on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2013, 06:06 AM
The most amazing cupcakes in the Valley and the kind of service people talk about for days. I just ordered 800 cupcakes for client Christmas gifts. Don't miss an opportunity to stop here and say hi to Linda and the team over a cupcake!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mary Thueson McCullough on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2013, 05:02 AM
Lovely cupcakes!
Stephanie Byrne-Douglas on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2013, 09:22 AM
Delicious!!
Hope Reinertson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2013, 15:15 PM
Everything is sooo Delish!
Mindy Hessing on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2013, 02:04 AM
Absolutely the best cupcake I have ever had!!!! Blackberry cobbler. Ahhh I'm in heaven! :-)
Theresa Wiese on Facebook

9 years ago

10/24/2011, 01:18 AM
You can't justify ordering a yummy cake just for yourself, but a cupcake...yum. I can't wait!
Margaret Gibson Clay on Facebook

9 years ago

10/10/2011, 01:58 AM
Can't wait to try these mini confections!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.