Logo White
Watch Demo

Sugar Rush Cupcakery

Own this business?
4.8
208 reviews
|Desserts|Boise, ID 83713

10804 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83713

(208) 376-1918

http://sugarrushcupcakeryboise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

2055 S Crystal Way

(208) 863-4017

3 people are looking at this business

About

Cupcakes Cakes Pies Cheesecakes Coffee & Espressos Seasonal Confections

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
208 reviews
5182
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Google
  • 90 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brianna Error on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2014, 10:45 AM
I love this place! I found it when I first got diagnosed with celiac disease. This place keeps me sane!
Christina Poole on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2014, 13:20 PM
I have tried most of the speciality cupcakeries in the treasure valley; these guys are by far the best around. Not only are the cupcakes amazing but their service is outstanding. I love red velvet but hate cream cheese and these ladies always take one in back and put their vanilla buttercream on it for me. I usually make a pit stop every other week if not once a week and try the new flavors. Their caramel apple is to die for with real apple chunks inside! Definately a loyal customer as long as i am around. Keep up the great work ladies!
Lisa Hunter Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2014, 18:53 PM
Absolutely Fabulous !!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kayla Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2014, 05:53 AM
Oh my goodness! We discovered Sugar Rush while wedding cake shopping. When we went cake testing we just couldn't decide which flavors we liked best so we just had 8 different flavors! It was amazing! The cake was so moist and decorated perfectly! We wrapped away our cake topper and just ate it last night for our one year anniversary and it was JUST as good as day 1! Sugar Rush is the best!
Michelle Leeann Grace on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2014, 12:15 PM
Stopped here on Thursday to get some cupcakes for my daughters birthday has become a tradition with our family. They have some great fun flavors of cupcakes. We are never disappointed with the selection! My birthday is coming up and I think I may just order a cake!!
Emma Green on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2014, 07:33 AM
I stopped in yesterday for the first time to purchase some of your yummy looking cupcakes and a dozen cinnamon rolls! The cinnamon rolls are DELICIOUS and did not disappoint!!!
Mary Barrera Hughes on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2014, 10:45 AM
The best cup cake shop ive ever been to.
Bev Charman on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2014, 17:52 PM
Awesome
Sheyann Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2014, 01:38 AM
Pretty amazing service always so sweet but even better cupcakes definitely best shop
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.