Logo White
Watch Demo

Sugar Rush Cupcakery

Own this business?
4.8
208 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83713

10804 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83713

(208) 376-1918

http://sugarrushcupcakeryboise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

2055 S Crystal Way

(208) 863-4017

2 people are looking at this business

About

Cupcakes Cakes Pies Cheesecakes Coffee & Espressos Seasonal Confections

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
208 reviews
5182
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Google
  • 90 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberley Wilcox on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 07:53 AM
They are so nice! The cupcakes are Amazzzzzing! And the gluten free selection is so delicious..
Bobbie Jo Lopp on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2014, 18:12 PM
I tell everyone I know about this bakery!
Colleen Lofthouse on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2014, 01:38 AM
They are always fantastic.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Penny Mcdougal on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2014, 16:00 PM
Stopped in for the first time for my twins birthday and got several different varieties, they were all delicious!!
Tash Lopez Newsom on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2014, 08:09 AM
Their gluten-free cupcakes are wonderful and the service was awesome. We will definitely be back time and time again!
Stacey Borelli on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2014, 02:14 AM
I love this bakery! They are always kind when I go in and the cupcakes are moist and delicious. They have a great variety.
Samantha Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2014, 01:07 AM
Love
Danisa Salari on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2014, 02:31 AM
So glad I found a place that can satisfy my sugar rush
Shawn McKnight on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2014, 04:10 AM
Great cupcakes. Unfortunately, way too much frosting on the cupcakes I had, making the cupcakes far too rich for me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.